Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 910 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 166 166
A gotcha ending! This was a great game from beginning to finish. The music was good and graphics well laid out. Enjoyed the puzzles and the fact that they were all different schemes. I also liked the non traditional HOG searches...gives a break when you need something a little different. The plot made this game lots of fun and the ending just left me bowled over, and wanting a sequel ! I would absolutely recommend this game! January 8, 2012
Fantastic! Frog/HOG/Puzzler with murder mystery twists. About 5+ hours of play 2 play mode-casual & advance no crash crash at start, but interesting puzzles. not you're typical easy peasy play. logic ouzzles, some easy some need wolf hints story line flimsy, but what the heck I HAD FUN! and now that retail is slowing down, was nice to unwind at end of long day or before it started-so I stretch the play out ALOT. graphic were great, what little talking was excellant & enjoyed the interaction (minimal) on the conversation. January 6, 2012
Excellently Done - Long Playing Time This is an excellent HOG/Puzzle game. It has a strong story line, impressive graphics, and a length that far surpasses most in this genre. An unusual twist is the use of images instead of words for the HOs. This technique actually enhances the game. I enjoyed the game, and strongly recommend it to anyone who likes the genre. It's a nice experience to purchase a game, and be able to play for a long period, rather than some which seem to be over far too quickly. Kudos to the developers for having achieved a superior product. December 31, 2011
Entertaining and Addictive Lots and lots of Adventure tasks, no boring traditional Hidden Object scenes, great length, and all-around fun. The Hidden Object scenes which do exist are the kind where you have to find a number of individual objects which together form something whole. The mini-puzzles look a little complicated but most are fairly easy to solve, which is how I like it. I only had to skip a couple near the end. There is a lot reading, if you want to really get into the storyline, but it's not necessary in order to enjoy the game. I didn't want this one to end. Very good job! December 24, 2011
Excellent and Adventurous Hidden Object game This game is one of my all time favorites. It has a real story that is captivating and keeps you involved. It moves forward bringing different aspects and characters *past and present* that add to the intrigue. The graphics and sound are great. The puzzles and HO scenes are what you would expect from an outstanding HO game! I would highly recommend it and want to tell you to enjoy in advance. December 23, 2011
A Truly Interesting Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I couldn't help thinking how much it reminded me of the Agatha Christie novel "And Then There Were None." I recommend this to anyone who likes a good mystery and some really challenging puzzles. I don't believe it would have been as enjoyable for me if there were true hidden object scenes. I find HOGs tiring after awhile. December 17, 2011
Interesting Story Line I was very pleased with Mountain Crime. Not only was it visually appealing, the story line was interesting and the hidden objects actually made sense. Items you needed to find pertained to the story. Only negative comment about the games, was the ending. I found it to be abrupt. December 16, 2011
Ticks all the boxes of what I like in a game Just the right level of challenge and really good for a game that is not a Collectors Edition. I love maps indicating areas that require action. Saves all the tedious running backwards and forwards that some other games require. Maybe too many letters to read through to substantiate the story line. December 14, 2011
Want the Sequel FAST GREAT game -- can't believe it wasn't a collector's edition -- thank you BFG!!!! Fun, not frustrating nor extremely challenging. Finally, a game that doesn't overwhelm you with all the "stuff" you need to find to interact in order to complete a task. And, moves at a pace where you can remember where things are that you need to go back to. Highly recommend -- want the sequel!!!!! December 14, 2011
This is the first hidden object game I have liked so much It was a new take on HOA games November 15, 2012
31-40 of 166 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.