Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 910 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 167 167
Excellent story line I love the different mini-games. The story line was really good. Totally took me by suprise. January 1, 2012
A Great Hidden Object ! This game is great! It has a lot of suspense and has a wonderful story. I think everybody will enjoy this game. December 31, 2011
Very Enjoyable I completely enjoyed this game and hoping it continues with part 2. Nothing in it was to difficult, it was just very relaxing to play. Thumbs-up to the team that developed this game. December 27, 2011
A Must-buy for this genre Good graphics, great music. It is a rather lengthy game-or was for me. As others have noted, story line a little fuzzy but the rest over shadows that minor detail since I find so many games a little confusing anyway. Hints load fast. Puzzles can be skipped. (thank goodness). Hope to see more from these developers. A definite buy. Very interesting ending. December 18, 2011
Fantastic Game! This was very fun! I love H.O. games and this one was fun. Great story line and kept my interest. Wasn't too difficult either. Highly recommend! December 18, 2011
Big Surprise ! I got a lot of fan playing this game. Very interesting story, grate graphics, but most important is that the game is very long. I played it for 6-8 hours. It's a big present for me. December 16, 2011
Don't Be Afraid Od "New I'm not sure why ppl dislike the "outline" objects to discover, this is fun..how do you describe all these? Also a lot of ppl play games that don't read as well..ESL or children. I found the game fun and the book of objectives etc. was superior beyond measure of any "strategy guide". IMO fun fun fun... I play with my 5 year old (smart kid) and she loves it also! December 15, 2011
Hope there will be a sequel When I purchased the game I was having technical problems starting up the game and then I contacted the BFG techs who help me to resolve some of the problems. It was when they sent the update of the game that I was able to play the game. I enjoyed the graphics and the puzzles and the story line of the program. Love the way it was design. Great job to the designers and tech people of the game. :) December 14, 2011
hidden object game well organized game, fun to play December 16, 2011
Little Doggies way to go another good one guys / This is the best game sight on the web . This game rocks !!!! December 27, 2011
41-50 of 167 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.