Bookmark

Mountain Crime: Requital

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime! Take the role of a doctor who's summoned to a remote hotel to tend to a patient, and hold on to your sanity as you discover the first victim moments upon arriving at the retreat. Search for clues, crack brain-bending puzzles, and read newspaper clippings that reveal the hotel's horrific past in this incredible Hidden Object game!

  • Stop a murderer
  • Explore a mountain resort
  • Solve a Mountain Crime!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 910 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mountain Crime: Requital

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mountain Crime: Requital

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mountain Crime: Requital 4.2 5 167 167
Winner! I agree with others..this could've been a CE version. Puzzles were unusual and fun. Graphics were great. Not much of a HO game though, more of a "whodunit" puzzle. Worth the money! December 27, 2011
Good long play I played this over several days and really liked it. Was a bit depressing seeing everyone die and understood it was for a reason. the ending could have been better. Over all really enjoyed this gave. December 23, 2011
Really Good HO Game! I don't normally play or care much for HO games cause TM is more my style but I really enjoyed playing this one! December 20, 2011
Great Adventure Game I loved this game because it was compelling and the puzzles moved things along. The Hint helped you keep track of where to go. December 17, 2011
I like games like this! I like games where there is also other games besides hidden object games. took me 4 to 5 hours to complete. December 15, 2011
Great game awesome game for a regular edition. Recommend!!! December 20, 2011
Mountain crime Requital One of the best games as always, Great sounds and graphics loved the game.. December 12, 2011
mountain crime requital love the game would highly recommend this game December 12, 2011
So glad I gave it a chance! I'd seen this game before but I didn't think it looked appealing. I was very wrong. When I started playing I realized that it was a really good storyline. There was a lot of things to do and different scenes to go back and forth (which I actually like to do). But the twists and turns of this storyline is what made it the best...including the final twist at the end. It was also a pretty long game, so definitely worth the purchase. June 9, 2014
Loved it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
51-60 of 167 Reviews <<prev 45678...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mountain Crime: Requital

Someone is killing the guests at a mountain resort, and you could be next if you don't figure out the mystery and solve a Mountain Crime!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.