Bookmark

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game! Slide colored lockers into place to reveal the delicious fruits inside and then match identical fruits to earn points toward the completion of the level. Powerful bonus items like the Hammer and the Fruit Blaster add an extra element of fun to the already thrilling gameplay! Stop the evildoers and save the day in Alice and the Magic Gardens!

  • Use awesome bonus items
  • Stop the evildoers
  • Free the world of fairies!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice and the Magic Gardens

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice and the Magic Gardens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice and the Magic Gardens 3.4 5 32 32
Great M3 game Alice has to build her castle You fight worms & spiders & and big birds, earn cash to pay for the lanscape. Great colors, silly sound effect, a challenge sometime great time passage, I would warn you, it's addictive! & beware of of the ladybugs glowing green! they are FAST! April 4, 2012
Review of a finished game.... What a creative way to play an M3 game. Matching 3 or more boxes opens up yet another challenge of matching 3 or more fruit. Unlock new worlds, save $$$ to build Alices kingdom. There is a timer, but you can restart if you think your not going to win the round. I can't think of a better way to play an M3 game. Well Done.. Plz don't 4 get 2 post ur fav. game after u write ur review, so that others can chk it out as I do,, ty game on gamers... March 11, 2014
Double match-ups...Way to cool!!!!!!.... Pretty cool. I like the double match-ups. Makes the game a little more challenging than the typical match 3 games. I'm always looking for something a little different and I found it here. I gave this a full 5 stars because there is enough of a change from the typical match 3 games to hold my interest. Thank you, was very enjoyable playing. April 5, 2012
Loved this game! I loved this kind of match 3 games. Wish there were more levels or longer story. Loved it! April 6, 2012
Beware the timer! Otherwise nice. I reluctantly bought this game, because it has a timer that cannot be shut off, and I have physical problems that make working against a timer difficult. So far (middle of group 2 of levels), the timer has not been a major obstacle. The game is rather fun, because different levels have different goals, and different obstacles (spiders that make boxes unmovable, worms that eat your fruit, and worse to come). So it's not like every level is the same. The bonuses are worth getting and well explained. The story is brief, but building the garden adds a nice dimension. There has been such a dearth of Match-3 games lately, that I recommend this one in spite of the timer. It is a bit different and a fully-fleshed-out game. For me, it is a challenge because of the timer, but speed-addicts will probably find it not enough of one. One nice aspect is that the game tells you when there is something new to buy. You do not have to keep checking, only to find there is nothing new in the store. April 4, 2012
Cute, Fun Time Killer I really enjoyed this match three, which are not among my usual favorites. This one is made a little more challenging as it has you double matching to clear the fruit away. I also like that you can match in an "L" shape, not just the usual vert & horiz. Music is cutesy and light, though it does get on your nerves after a while. Graphics are crisp and clean, with very cute characters in vibrant colors. A bonus game is every five levels, but not sure what it is meant to do. Doesn't seem to be anything to do with the bonus loot you collect. Just a monotony breaker, I guess. Boss levels are cute; you need to drop fruit on them to get rid of them. Not too hard for the first two I met in the demo #sorry, haven't bought full game yet, but it's on my list#. Great little time waster. Nothing too challenging. Kids will really like it. April 4, 2012
A grait M3 game for kids This game was fun up to a point. This game is a M3 game with a little twist. You have to fyrst open the boxes and then mach the fruit, can get tricky at times but for my tast is was a little to simple. But I recomend it for kids that are starting to like this kind of games. Fun soundefects and realy nice all the suroundings. A solid good game. April 4, 2012
Yeah! For a Good M3! My two cents . . . AS FAR as M3's go, this is one of the better ones in a long time. What makes this one good is that almost for each level you have both a different challenge and different goals to achieve -- stop the spider or worm etc., find the flowers, etc. The game is also timed, which I like, but others might not. You also have opportunities to earn money to purchase things to build you castle. Looking for a pretty good M3 with a different story, I recommend you give this a try. April 5, 2012
Story could use some work Not enough upgrades and the story line could use some development. This is the kind of game I like to play a few levels at a time and then play other stuff and come back. It is perfect for relaxing in the evening when I only have a short amount of time to play. June 14, 2012
Good but Remake The game is good I did purchase after thirty minutes of the demo. Only complaint I have is that it lags when there is a lot going on on the screen so makes it hard to keep making multiple matches. For anyone who thinks dejavu you would be right. The original game was called Fruit Locker and came out years ago. I bought that one too :) It has been improved on greatly from what I remember of the orignal but the concept of the game is the same. April 6, 2012
1-10 of 32 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.