Bookmark

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game! Slide colored lockers into place to reveal the delicious fruits inside and then match identical fruits to earn points toward the completion of the level. Powerful bonus items like the Hammer and the Fruit Blaster add an extra element of fun to the already thrilling gameplay! Stop the evildoers and save the day in Alice and the Magic Gardens!

  • Use awesome bonus items
  • Stop the evildoers
  • Free the world of fairies!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice and the Magic Gardens

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice and the Magic Gardens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice and the Magic Gardens 3.4 5 32 32
Match Three I enjoyed the challange of matching the boxes and then the objects. Children and adults should be able to play this game. April 5, 2012
Great Childrens Game For kids, but liked the colors and fighting various bugs, birds etc. I think it is a good way to pass time on a rainy day for the little ones... April 5, 2012
Alice and the Magic Garden... Enlightful & fun.... gradually loosing some of my finger/hand cooridination, so I like games that give a FUN factor to boot. :-)) Enjoy this everyone!!!! April 4, 2012
Pretty Good Game This game isn't your typical 3 in a row game. You have to move colored blocks before you get to the match 3 game. It makes it a bit harder using this style. Every time you finish a level you get an item for your garden. At the end of group level you get a boss to fight. Its a fun game. April 4, 2012
Almost Exact Duplication of The Enchanting Islands The game is fun, but is an almost exact duplication of The Enchanting Islands with a twist. You have to match the boxes before you can match the fruit. April 4, 2012
Not my cup of tea This is an ok game. I played about half an hour and found it rather boring. There is alot of games like this that are done much better. The thing I hated was when the messages flew in your face. Tell me these things before or after the section I'm playing, NOT while I'm playing! Thats why I gave fun factor a lower grade. April 4, 2012
Not too bad Simple graphics, simple story and yet... maybe I am just tired of HOG. Match at least 3 fruits or blocks,they do not interchange, and fight critters to gain enough money to build a castle and its suroundings. Music is pleasant, not very challenging, at least not in the first hour. Mini game for extra money etc is clicking on lady bugs, and they fall down. Its all fun, especially for kids. April 4, 2012
Cute premise, but falls short I started my game playing with the match 3 genre so I have a fondness for it still. This game doesn;t do it for me. The storyline is fine, though a bit overdone. The game play is different because you open lockers ( squares ) and then you match fruits (3 together) and there are cute power-ups, including a bug spray for the worms that eat your fruit (they leave behind stems and peels in their wake) and the game really is cute. But... there was a lag in the action when the fruit fell and I'm not sure if anyone else had that problem; kind of a slow motion fall. The instructions just sort of popped up on the screen instead of having a help log where you could read at your leisure and there is no provision for an un-timed game. Some of us are just not that fast anymore. I would like to see it go back for a fix-up and then re-released because I think it could really be a great game. (it needs better music, too) April 4, 2012
boring I wanted a game for summer and thought this was it. It is OK, but noting to brag about. Challenge is boring. The only that I can say that is good is visual. Sound is terrible and the storyline poor. Maybe, the game is good for kids but not for adults. April 4, 2012
it's 2, 2, 2 games in one This is a fun game for kids. (girls) I didn't know I would be playing two games at once. You match the colored squares and the fruit at the same time. The sound effects are silly. You have to be fast with the timing and the matching, the bugs, the worms, the changing fruit and Gawd knows what else. It was okay but confusing. April 11, 2012
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.