Bookmark

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game! Slide colored lockers into place to reveal the delicious fruits inside and then match identical fruits to earn points toward the completion of the level. Powerful bonus items like the Hammer and the Fruit Blaster add an extra element of fun to the already thrilling gameplay! Stop the evildoers and save the day in Alice and the Magic Gardens!

  • Use awesome bonus items
  • Stop the evildoers
  • Free the world of fairies!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice and the Magic Gardens

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice and the Magic Gardens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice and the Magic Gardens 3.4 5 32 32
Let down First let me say this is based on playing demo only. At first I thought it was a lot of fun, but then it got rather boring and very repetitive. Also, I was hoping when buying the items for Alice's "kingdom", I would be able to place where I want them, but no they were automatically placed for you. If you are an experience Match 3 player or someone just getting into Match 3 games I highly recommend trying the demo before buying this game. April 4, 2012
Could be good but.... I read some reviews on this game so decided to give it a try. At first, the game seems interesting and challenging; however, it got rather frustrating and without options rather quickly (within the first level). I go to the boss stage on level 1 but found the fixed timer and lack of strategy options annoying. Also, you have no option about alice's garden other than which bits to buy (you have to get them all anyway); you just amass lots of points to buy stuff. I seemed to have more points than it was possible to spend very quickly). Overall, I think the game is borderline whether I recommend it or not. Pity it doesn't have more options available - the timer makes for a rather rushed and pressurised game. So on balance, I will say no but I can see why some would like this game. April 5, 2012
alee7383 This game was o.k. and yes it is for children that are starting to get into match 3. It was different then other match 3 games, but not challenging enough. It does get boring quickly for an adult but the kids would like it, I think. I recommend this game for kids. April 5, 2012
Fun for a while. Fun at first, but repetitive after a while. I must admit I improved with practice, and there were plenty of levels; but the element of surprise was lacking. Stocking Alice's garden was a rather pointless task.. Alice is not very grateful for the vast expenditure of 'play' dollars involved. I'd recommend this game for small girls though - they would certainly enjoy the cheeky fairy, gruesome spiders and evil caterpillar elements. The backgrounds are colourful and varied. March 8, 2014
Not too bad I played this game until the end and won in all gold medal , sometime be bored sometime be fun but sure this game not for relax because time is necessary.If you want to relax and sit for some tea or coffee in the afternoon don't waste to this game . if u want to play with fastest time try this one. July 6, 2012
So - So, Could Be Better, Could Be Worse I tried this game because it looked interesting but it isn't for me. I personally don't like timed games unless the game offers a relaxed mode which this game does not. Also, for an old lady like me this game is too confusing. I played 10 minutes of the hour free trial then called it quits and uninstalled it. April 7, 2012
Not much magic OK I only played about 30 mins of the demo, but as some other players have stated, the game had already reached "Boring Status" I do like M3 games, but this one left me cold. All the games that I have bought, be they HOG or M3 have grabbed my attention and held my interest well over 30 mins. This one didn't. April 5, 2012
Not for me I played about 30 minutes of the trial time. Personally I do not like games where you are "on the clock". I prefer to take my time and relax. While the game play was OK, I just will not buy anything unless it has a "relaxed" mode. April 4, 2012
Razorback55 I play all kinds of games from easy to hard, from silly to serious, from plain to creepy. This one was hardly any of those. Same thing over and over and unless my system messed up, you had to start over each time you entered the game. There are alot of match 3's way better than this one! April 8, 2012
Yawn..... I believe this is the most monotonous game I have ever played. I do like the music tho...very relaxing. May 9, 2012
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice and the Magic Gardens

Free the world of fairies from the grip of a dark magic in Alice and the Magic Gardens, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.