Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition 4.2 5 81 81
Great game! I thoroughly enjoyed this great game which has depth and great attention to details. Although the tale is one of betrayal, the game also has humour which I really appreciated. This game takes you on an adventure you won't want to finish. June 8, 2012
Very Interesting Game Really enjoyed this game and the extra game play. Engaging from start to finish. Recommended! April 27, 2012
Depths of Betrayal CE Voiceovers so over the top that I found them funny. I like the pop up objects which made it different. The storyline was standard. Played widescreen. I had great fun with this game. Great hint button. March 9, 2012
Time Well Spent I haven't played a HO game like this since Mystery of the Crystal Portal. I like the way you have to find objects to be able to make use of other objects. It is a different concept of HO game that I don't see very often. It is a pleasure to play and refreshing from most of the ordinary HO games. There are many places to investigate and I like the interaction with the realistic characters throughout the game. It is a must have for me! March 2, 2012
Everything I love about these games! Wish it was longer but oh what a ride! March 1, 2012
Loved this game Enjoyed the fact that there were no junk pile Hos... had to use my brain to remember where things were that I needed and liked the consistency of the game play. Liked the storyline and found the game had a sense of humor. February 27, 2012
Refreshing and different I really enjoyed playing this game, visual effect are excellent and the story line is fun. I played free for 1 hour then just had to buy it. Well done I love it. February 27, 2012
Great Game! The devs really did a great job with this game. It never lost my interest and the length was well worth the money paid. The Collector's Edition extra content was worth it (I hardly ever say that too). :) February 26, 2012
Wonderful I got hooked right away and didn't even notice how much time had passed until the game exited to inform me that my free 60 minutes was up. I just had to buy the game right away, so I could continue the adventure, Wonderful!! February 24, 2012
great very good game to play this is a kind of game you would play over and over again, need more games like this. March 5, 2012
21-30 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.