Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition 4.2 5 82 82
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition loves it. Was a little bit slow on speed but overhaul it was fine February 24, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! great game sure to buy it soon February 23, 2012
Enjoyable variation within HOS One of the more engrossing story lines and tasks. May 28, 2013
good for me! two words, love it! thanks dev for making this game and good job! May 16, 2013
a good game with attention to all very nice graphics plot sounds, colors, the game is very long and the bonus game done well worth it for a ce. the puzzles are well mixed between difficult and more simple. October 26, 2012
Great hiddle object, not too gory Unlike many hidden object games, the story line on this game was interesting without being gory or horror. Interesting version of hidden object. October 21, 2012
You better have a GOOD memory This is a true adventure/HOG game with beautiful artwork and nice music (the voice-overs are a bit cheesy though). Once you find the task window, you're asked to get 3 or more items to receive a useful item (or something that fits into another task window). It's a lot of moving back and forth, remembering where you need to use a recently acquired item. In the hour I played, I didn't come across any puzzles or "hide and seek" type HOG's. Please demo before you buy, many will love it...some will hate it!!! February 23, 2012
good not great Somewhat enjoyed this game The graphics, cut scenes and voice-overs are great. The background music became annoying and I muted it. The HOS consist of having to find 3 to 5 things to unlock an item you need. Unfortunately some of the things you have to find are not in the scene with the HOS, and I'm not liking these types The mini games were enjoyable. May 6, 2013
Great Game I think the thing that struck me the most about this game was the stunning graphics! Also good voice-overs and background sounds. A hidden object game where you need to find 3 or 4 objects in a scene, to then get another object, which is used in another scene. Different to the standard hidden object games, but not novel. Also contained a few puzzles which were, unfortunately, disappointingly easy. The storyline was slightly different to run of the mill, and flowed okay, but wasn't really riveting. Felt it had pieces missing out of it. The journal attached contained only bare basics and no map. The stategy guide was easy to follow and access. Hint button was available, but i did not use it. The game length, whilst not long, was still reasonable. The bonus chapter was a little on the short side. It followed on in story from the main game, but wasn't an essential part of it, and was also slightly disappointing. If the bonus chapter had been longer with a better storyline, I'd have given the full 5 stars. I definitely recommend this game, but with the suggestion that if you don't use Strategy Guides then opt for the SE version. February 24, 2012
oh boy! Like Crystal Portal, this game uses crisp graphics and rings of hidden objects that popup when you mouse over a key item. There's a lot of backing and forthing. Dialog is minimal but helpful.the music can be set to almost inaudible These are all good things. Best of all, there is a logic that I can follow. Some of these adventure games are so convoluted that I can't move without a strategy guide. This one lets me play. February 23, 2012
41-50 of 82 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.