Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition 4.3 5 80 80
Access violation I finally finished this game. It took longer then it should have, because I kept getting "access violation." I would go back to the game, play it for awhile, & receive a. v. again. I would say it happened at least 7 times. Other then that, the game has wonderful graphics, good storyline & music. I don't know whether I would recommend or not. March 15, 2012
The Lady of Betrayal the is one of the games you love or hate.I didnt like this game the graphics where poor for a CE game they was i wee bit of a storie line to it. i wont be buying this even when it come out on SE. March 1, 2012
OK I wasn't too crazy about this. Someone in an earlier review said you have to have a good memory. Some things in a HO scene (the kind for this game) are in different scenes. I know. It doesn't make much sense, but try it and it will. I would do the whole demo first. February 23, 2012
Title misleading This game was just ok. I do not feel it should be a collector's edition. It was not challenging at all in fact I found it very boring. There was constant task windows, 2 or 3 in each scene, items had to be found and put in the circles, then you were given a special item. Playing the demo was enough for me, I would not purchase the game. February 23, 2012
Disappointing Only buy this game if you really, really like HOSs. I'm afraid I won't be going past the trial. The storyline seemed interesting and all the other technical aspects were good, but I became bored with the pop ups. April 14, 2012
Frustrated... Yet another game I bought after trying and loving its look and story. I've restarted it 3 times, and have ended up in the exact same place: a ticket and a rope as my only available resources with no way to use them. I'm not interested in having one road map to completing a game, but apparently I've really got to follow the strategy guide to get it done. Just don't know right now if I'll ever try to complete again or if I recommend it... May 5, 2013
Not for Me I didn't like this game. The hidden objects in the circles were tedius and required a lot of going back and forth between locations. I also didn't care for the logic/thought processes used for the tasks. The graphics were pretty good. The music, sound effects and voice over were also good. I only played about 28 minutes and decided it was not for me. October 20, 2012
Betrayed I really did not like this game. I played for 45 minutes and could not go on. It is very slow moving and totally boring. The are no HOS. You click on an item and balloons pop up around that item. You are supposed to collect the items in the balloons before you can get that item. That is what you do in every scene. There is a lot of back and forth to get all these items. There is no map, no collectables, and no morphing items. I like these things in a CE. There is almost zero interaction with other humans or creatures. The graphics were okay and the storyline was good if the game were not so different, and a bad different for me.So, for me this was a bust. February 19, 2014
Borrrring! Did not like anything about this game. I should have taken the advice of one of the other players and played the demo first! Graphics look so computer generated. Cut and paste, like. Some people may like this type of graphics. But I like to see some work put into the graphics, artistic work. Too much junk everywhere. Just awful! When you find some of the hidden objects and click on them...you won't get it, yet; because it says "it is too far away"! Give me a break! March 12, 2012
Really wished it could've been like a normal game I was very disappointed by the gameplay. As soon as I started I quit, managing just 3 minutes of the demo. Good Parts: The one good thing about this game was the graphics. They were very well designed and looked very appealing. OK Parts: The Storyline. The intro was too short, but the storyline seemed to be going somewhere. Bad Parts: Wish there were actual Hidden Object Scenes. The real killer for me was definitel the gameplay. I didn't get the "key objects" thing and tutorials were no help either. I was really disappointed by this game. It could've been so uch more, yet it faed so badly. Not recommended July 13, 2012
71-80 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.