Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Full version game
(497.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.7 5 164 164
1,000 doors again =Great I liked the different worlds. not as complicated as 1,000 doors family secrete. July 7, 2012
Showing My Support For an Awesome Game! Thanks Devs! When it comes to artwork, hidden objects, puzzles, voice overs, correct spelling, you name it and this super spectacular games has it! Hidden Objects are clear and concise and I like that the words of each object are spelled out when found. I absolutely suggest the Collector's Edition with Bonus Gameplay. Well worthy of your time as well as the BFG Membership price. Hours and hours of satisfying gaming! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 5, 2012
TheWhitePeacock This by far, is the greatest game I've ever played! This sent me into the stratosphere!!! This has MORE than whistles and bells, it's got rocket launchers & fireworks!!! It embodies everything a HO fan could ask for!!!! I have the first 1000 Doors and loved it but this, this left me totally speechless and in awe! Well done to the developers and I certainly hope more developers go through this game to fully understand how to put together a game that is superior in every way! It will be interesting how this group will try and out do themselves with the third release of 1000 Doors!!! There isn't one "con" I can even come up with so if you are considering getting this CE but not sure if it is worth the money, don't give it a second thought!!! It is well worth EVERY single dime and then more!!!! KUDOS to every single person who had anything to do with the development of this phenomenal game and for BF for making it available to us!!!! TY TY TY!!!!! June 22, 2012
loved this game! I really liked this game all the way through, so much so that I went back the next day and bought the other 1000 doors game. Can't wait for the next one! I'm hooked. June 9, 2012
A Winner! Loved this game. Just enough challenge and the morphing objects added to the enjoyment. Well worth it, as good as any I've played without a lot of gore. June 4, 2012
A great sequel I really like the first game in this series so I was delighted when another one came along. And I was hooked from the moment the game started with that magnificent organ and its music. You get to play the game in casual or expert mode, so if you don't want sparkles, go for expert. You just need to be extra careful to look everywhere in the various places you go to as you don't even get any hint of where HO scenes are. The house itself appears dramatically as you start the game; that and all the other video sections of the game are very well done, including the voices. When you get to the house, after a dramatic crash (I don't know why you always have to crash your car to get started, it's one of those nearly obligatory things) it's up to you to solve the mystery which involves fire.... You are looking for something to break an ancient curse, but what that might be is not immediately apparent. It's connected to the organ, and part of your quest is to find the skulls which will unlock that organ. You get to go to four very different places through some of the house's many doors, but there are also scenes within the house which you have to find the secrets of. The graphics are gorgeous and the HO scenes, though they have quite a lot in them, are clear enough. I liked the fact that there are things to open/uncover or look in which makes it more of a challenge to find everything. Highly recommended and the bonus chapter is well worth the CE version, I enjoyed it as much as the main game. June 1, 2012
All new Door's to travel I absolutely fell in love with the first ?House of a 1000 Door?s? and had such high exportations of a sequel. I am very pleased to say I was NOT disappointed. All thou this one ?The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition? seamed to shorter than the last I enjoyed the beautiful scenery and variety of puzzle and game play. May 26, 2012
Had So Much Fun ! I really loved playing this CE,..yes there were many trips back & forth to already visited scenes but I love how I had to work out where everything went.Each chapter was another exciting site to visit,the graphics were great & I enjoyed the cut scenes. Finally..the extra chapter was long enough to keep me interested until the final scene, I also loved the original- House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets, I found them both to be very entertaining. I thoroughly recommend this game, May 14, 2012
Highly recommend this game! Fun Fun Fun This is my kind of game! Interesting, fun and highly entertaining! Well done! May 13, 2012
Absolutely stunning game! This game is as good as the previous one! The graphics are absolutely stunning; the storyline fascinating, the mini games interesting and the HOG well defined. This game will take you on an adventure you won't want to finish. Please bring some more of these 1000 doors! I highly recommend this game. May 11, 2012
101-110 of 164 Reviews <<prev 910111213...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.