Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Full version game
(497.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 171 171
Highly recommend this game! Fun Fun Fun This is my kind of game! Interesting, fun and highly entertaining! Well done! May 13, 2012
Absolutely stunning game! This game is as good as the previous one! The graphics are absolutely stunning; the storyline fascinating, the mini games interesting and the HOG well defined. This game will take you on an adventure you won't want to finish. Please bring some more of these 1000 doors! I highly recommend this game. May 11, 2012
Great Hidden Object game! I really loved the integrated strategy guide and the "map" icon that let me go directly to any scene. It also highlights the scenes where actions are available to be taken, saving lots of time with unnecessary exploring to find the right scene! Really good story line, too! And if you get this first, be sure to get "House of 100 Doors: Family Secrets". May 4, 2012
wonderful its really one the best game i play since 2 year easy and fun to solve the puzzle easy and in new way to play and take you with the map instead of clicking and puzzle fun not to much complicated. May 4, 2012
great game awsome , I will play again. hope they make more May 2, 2012
HOUSE OF 1000 DOORS!!! What can I say? This game truly delivers. Excellent storyline, superb graphics, fantastic visuals & sounds!! I bought the 1st House of Doors and was excited from the moment I started to the very end. The 2nd House of Doors kept me wanting to know what was next. I could not stop. It was that good. I recommend this game for the avid adventure gamer. May 2, 2012
BEST IN THE OVER 50 GAMES I HAVE BOUGHT!!! After have have purchased over 51 Big Fish Games..I have to say this one is the BEST by far.. I will not be redundant and say what others have said as I agree to all of the great feed back... My husband and I play the games together which really is fun for us "old" married couples..LOL... Everything about this game was EXCELLENT!! May 1, 2012
Great Game! Top of the line graphics and sounds. Very Challenging and mind boggling. I love it! May 1, 2012
Just as Fun as the First One This is only the second time I am reviewing here, but I liked this game so much, I can't give it enough praise. My only tiny quibble was that even on the hardest setting it was still pretty easy. However, the great atmosphere, interesting storyline (it is one of the coolest of the "mansion-discovery" game storylines), and fun HoG scenes more than make up for it. This is definitely worth the money, even for the CE version. May 1, 2012
one of the best Although I really enjoy playing Big Fish Games, this one is going right to the top of my list of all time favorites. The graphics and music are especially wonderful and the game play is definitely what you can always expect from Big Fish - Great! I would recommend this game many times over. April 30, 2012
111-120 of 171 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.