Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Full version game
(497.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 172 172
Best game yet!! One of the best games I've played!!! Finally a game worth the buy!! Please, create another!! April 14, 2012
Great! This is one of my favorites... April 14, 2012
Great Game Really glad I got this game. Thoroughly enjoyed it and as a plus the bonus section was much more than I expected. Worth the 2 credits. April 13, 2012
Another great House of 1000 Doors Loved the game. Played for two days but was disappointed with the end - just chopped it off. Story line was good, really enjoyed the music, which is a first. Really like the map idea, hope they continue that idea in all the Doors games. It was nice to see a couple of characters from the first House, felt more like family you haven't seen in a while. Very enjoyable game. April 13, 2012
brill game this is the beat game i have played in ages it was all good April 13, 2012
Even the bonus play was superior to any I've played so far! This is probably the top HO game I've ever bought! The graphics were great, I liked the storyline and the accompanying graphics were very smooth. General game play was somewhat challenging, but so much fun I had no trouble following; & I only used the S Guide twice! Very entertaining game. I couldn't wait to have time to continue playing. Tnx BFG April 12, 2012
challenging hidden object game great game. it makes you use your brain to figure out the next move April 12, 2012
Fantastic Game When is the next one coming out. This is really a GREAT game. Fantastic value for your dollar. Soooooooooooooooooo much fun April 12, 2012
One of my favourites so far! This is a great game. Totally up my street! I played the demo and bought it straight away. Love everything about it; the graphics, the gameplay, the fact that there's not too many H0 scenes ( I get really bored if you have H0 scenes all the time) and the inventory based puzzles and normal puzzles are good. If there was any negative points is I should have played the first one before this (Family Secrets I think its called), as I'm slightly not understanding the story. But that's my fault, nothing to do with the game. Totally recommended! April 12, 2012
house of a 1000 doors just loved the challenges. enjoyed April 12, 2012
51-60 of 172 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.