Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Full version game
(497.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.7 5 164 164
House of 1000 Doors:The Palm of Zoroaster. Collector's Ed. Fantastic Loved every minute of it. Top grade for everything. I hope the producers continue the good work. It was certainly worth buying and extremely enjoyable. April 7, 2012
Graet Game Awesome graphics and the lenth of game make it well worth the money. Highly recommend. April 7, 2012
Most certainly woth waiting for As i loved playing the first game i was pleased to see that they had brought out a second House of 1000 Doors. The game itself is much like the first one as far as the different locations are concerned and one or two familiar faces have returned too. The storyline is consistent, the HOS are clear and the puzzles vary. Heres hoping they make this game a trilogy! April 7, 2012
WOW I loved this game and couldn't drag myself away from it. The graphics were beautifully done, the background music was relaxing and enjoyable and the storyline was excellent - not your usual run-of-the-mill fare. I especially enjoyed the HO scenes. The map was very helpful and eliminated the need to backtrack. Overall, this was one of the best games to come along in quite awhile. Very smooth flowing without those annoying glitches that I've been experiencing lately. Nice going BF! April 6, 2012
Excellent game This one was great! The puzzles were well done, not the same thing over and over. The tasks were well laid out and the story was interesting. Having the map to move locations is always better and this one was great. April 6, 2012
WOW!! This is such an enjoyable game!! Bought after 20 min trial.Graphics,music,story and challenges are great. The first "1000 Doors" was terrific, this one is even better. thumbs way up!! April 6, 2012
AWESOME HOG ADVENTURE GAME Love the game and the story. The map is the best. Wish they had that in all of them. April 6, 2012
Great Sequel to a Great Game :) This is the sequel to House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets. This one picks up about a year after the events in the last game. You once again play Kate Reed as she heads back to the house. This time you have to save the house from a demon curse by collecting skulls hidden in the portals of 4 countries (Tibet, India, Jerusalem, and Madagascar) and the demon gem itself in order to destroy it. Very fun adventurous style settings. The puzzles were VERY easy. I can say that because I usually suck at puzzles but these were a breeze so if you want really hard puzzles don't play this one (lol). You aren't overwhelmed with HOS scenes, I know a lot of people complain about that haha. In the CE (not sure if this will be in SE), you can find bonus morphing objects but I'm not sure what the prize is for finding them all as I don't normally care to find those things. I sort of wish that you saw more of the family members (like Saymon) more like in the last game but one bonus is that you finally meet the master of the house! Bonus Content made the game worthwhile. You find out the master is sick and you have to travel to his childhood home to find a cure. That part alone made buying the CE worth it. I kind of liked that part more than the main game but that's just because it centered around one of the family members. You get the journal which is useful as always and a very handy map that lets you know where something needs to be done and lets you skip over to that area quickly. Anyway fun game, if you liked the first one then check this one out :) April 11, 2012
house of a 1000 doors sequel loved the game and sequel to the first game April 6, 2012
Buy it, play it, Love this series! Love the concept of the plot of the "House of 1000 Doors" Series. Hope they keep making them. unique storyline, good hidden objects, good games. graphics are good. could be spookier but still fun for those of us who like creepy ghost games. only gripe is doesn't she ever change clothes? Or does she live 24/7 in a fancy dress and pearl necklace? April 26, 2012
61-70 of 164 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.