Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Full version game
(497.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 174 174
house of 1000 doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition It's excellen and fascinated. I recomended because at my home cause the union of the family. GREATTTTTT!!!! April 12, 2012
Great and challeging game A lot of challenge to this game especially in expert mode. Graphics Great! April 11, 2012
Doesn't Disappoint This game is very good, not quite as good as the first because the house was the focus in the first. Here, the house is a bit player. You can play this game without having played the first. However, I'm not sure you will understand who the characters are or the story behind the house. If you do not have the CE, you miss an important part of the story. Also, the bonus game just ends abruptly without wrapping up with Kate. You are left to assume that her future is the same as the ending of the first game. April 11, 2012
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Really enjoyed this game. Had trouble stopping game play, wanted to play till it was completed but time was getting late. Would highly recommend this game Excellent game ! April 11, 2012
Very good story and game I was really happy with this one it has lots of great scenes, the sound it excellent and the level of challenges were right up there in some of the best games. I recommend this game to all levels, fun, interesting and hard. April 10, 2012
interesting fun hidden object game Loved the first house of a thousand doors and the second one was a great follow up on the first one but even better. April 10, 2012
Best Game in 10 Years! I have been playing these games forever, and I am certain that I can NOT remember a game I enjoyed more than this one. It challenged me, it entertained me, in kept me inthralled for the entire game. I was crushed when it was over. The HO scenes were just the right amount of difficulty to them, and the games were not so tough that I got disgusted and hit the "skip" button out of pure frustration. Bring on some more of this type of game, and I will gladly hand over my 14.00 bucks!!! Thanks BF for alot of fun!! April 10, 2012
one of the best ones in a while This one was interesting and challenging and fun . One of my favs in a long while April 10, 2012
The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition Awesome game. Great graphics, interesting story line, superb audio. Can't wait to get part 3. April 9, 2012
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! This game rocks. So many different mirrors to go through, keeps you busy, liked the first one too!!!!!!!!! Keep them coming like this, graphics great, Love the hint button, charges fast if needed and love the skip button on the games if you don't feel like messing with them. BigFish you rock. Thanks for all the great games you give us, appreciate it. April 9, 2012
81-90 of 174 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.