Bookmark

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light! Waking up on a mysterious island, Jane must now figure out what happened and find Mike before it’s too late. Explore amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky puzzles as you uncover a terrifying truth on the island. Escape from danger and be reunited with Mike in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • Hard Drive: 384 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light 4.1 5 45 45
A good nautical experience. This is an enjoyable game with one of my favourite subjects....the sea. The music, the scenes, and the story line carry you along with anticipation that there will be something to discover--always just around the corner--and it was not usually disappointing. It had the scare factor, the mystery, the usual challenges, and the feel that I wasn't wasting my time. Enjoyable. June 10, 2012
Good, solid game I am not going to repeat what all the other positive reviewers have said, since I am mostly in agreement. There is nothing really new here (therefore only 4 stars), but it is a solid, enjoyable HO game, and while dark and gloomy (due to the ever present storm clouds), I also thought the ship wreck and sea graphics were very good. A solid value :-) February 20, 2012
well put together This was a pretty good game. The graphics were amazing. I just sat a few times and watched the waves crash ashore as they were that realistic. This one had a few good puzzles also. I liked the balls dropping into the bottles one. quite original. I played the SE version and it was a decent length. Overall this one had a decent although common storyline, (save your brother and release the spirits) some good puzzles and some awesome graphics. I enjoyed it. February 15, 2012
Okay Game Wasn't the best game, but okay to buy at regular price. -no map, and it did need one -hints are okay, I didn't have to go to the walkthrough -journal gives some hints and also has a task list -not very many voice overs -some graphics are low quality If you need a fill in game, this will do March 5, 2012
Good game! This is a good game with nice artwork, good music, and enjoyable storyline. The things that keep it from being great for me is that the HOS and puzzles are not that challenging. It's a good game to spend a few hours on. February 17, 2012
enjoyable I enjoyed this ame and found having to use objects elsewhere kept me on my toes. February 11, 2012
What a nice surprise! i saw the game on special so thought would try it and found it to be very engrossing the intro was a bit over done the voice was over dramatic but thankfully that did not last long lol visual is very good sound also good story line if wonderful give it a try and hopefully u will like it too! April 25, 2013
a very good HO game this game is pretty fun. hints and skips charge really fast. a few of the HO scenes were really crowded but the graphics were good overall. played casual, no sound. you are trying to rescue your boyfriend that was taken when your afternoon on the sea turned into a nightmare. you go through many scenes to get to him. no map, but the hints help you. there is a journal. April 5, 2013
Just couldn't get interested When I played the CE, I just didn't care for the game but felt I should try again. The intro is very good as are the graphics. I thought the music was very good as well not intrusive. Felt the voice overs were very poorly done. The HOs were the typical messy junkpile with some interactive play. Not terribly hard. Puzzles were fairly easy not special. There is a lot of backtracking between locations. This game just didn't interest me. It was for me one that would just fill time rather than entertain and enjoy. February 11, 2012
Just okay This game has the usual storyline, graphics and HOG elements. Nothing new or exciting. There were some negatives. When I clicked on something I got the usual explanation but it vanished before I could finish reading it. If I clicked on the object again I got a hint, which I didn't want. It takes a little time to change scenes; so long that I found myself clicking twice after nothing happened. The music stops for a minute or so before it starts up again, leaving you in total silence for long periods of time. It's nothing new but it's not that bad. It's a fun way to spend a few hours. February 12, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light

After their yacht is sunk by an incredible storm, Jane and Mike are separated in Sea Legends: Phantasmal Light!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.