Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.6 5 165 165
Absolutely the BEST game I have purchased! As far as I'm concerned, this is by far one of the best games to emerge in a long time. I can find NO FAULT with it at all! The story line is excellent. It keeps you glued to the game because you WANT TO KNOW how it's going to end. I purchased the CE version which I recommend because the extra game play will fill you in on more of the beginning of the story that may lead you to say,"Oh my...." like it did to me. April 13, 2012
Great game Gameplay is very good in almost all respects. There is a lot of running around, and the map is not useful, but the hint system works well so you don't get lost. HOS and puzzles are all good. The graphics are well done except the characters, which are just still drawings which leads to things like Clair popping up from being stuck in a net to ask for help. The story left a lot to be desired in general premise and a very poor and unbelievable ending. The negatives do not take away from the enjoyment of playing, however. April 12, 2012
The Best Game From 'Big-Fish' For Ages! I really enjoyed this game from start to finish, it was terrific! April 10, 2012
Great Game!!! I liked this game a bunch. I liked the settings and the storyline. I wish there were more like this.... April 8, 2012
interesting game i,m glad to buy this game and have a lot of fun very interesting story , i don,t know about the edition collectors for this game i,m happy with the stantard one April 8, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers SE When Ethan Blake received a letter from his father the Judge of Cedar Falls, begging him to postpone his wedding to Clair and come home to Cedar Falls, he had no idea how dire the situation had become. The citizens live in constant fear of men wearing masks, the faceless demons, who are responsible for the disappearance of several of the townspeople! These faceless demons are not pleased with the couple's plans to visit the Supreme Justice, causing the train to derail and nearly taking their lives as well! Ethan's resourcefulness has an alternate transportation up and running, the town's abandoned ski lift, but their arrival was anticipated and the phantom grabs Clair and whisks her into the darkness. What has father done to these rebels to make them so angry, what do they want? This game is packed full of interactive tasks, with intricate locks that need opened, machinery that needs repaired and codes to be solved. The Hidden Object Scenes are slightly interactive list finds such as clicking on a die until the number 6 rolls into view. The mini games are fairly simple yet fun such as clicking on tokens two at a time trying to match two tokens with corresponding items such as a skull and bones. There are also simple games such as clicking and dragging items out of the way until the pair of scissors is revealed. The Collectors Edition has 4 bonus chapters, wallpapers, and concept art available as well as an integrated strategy guide, but in my opinion, this Standard Edition is the better value, enjoy! July 10, 2014
Loved It!!!! BUY IT! You won't be disappointed. April 8, 2012
fun hidden object game really like this type of game, can not withdraw tried the trial version, and once you buy the full game, netting what turned the brain would recommend this game April 6, 2012
Great game!! Thouroughly enjoyed this game,I would recommend it!! May 19, 2013
Excellent Game... This was the best 2.99 i think i ever spent here at BFG.The game was exciting, captivating, and all-around just fun to play ...with a little bit of everything thrown in.... for an adventure game.Took me 3 days to finish at a casual level of play.I would take full advantage of this specail deal for anyone that likes adventure games... May 9, 2013
91-100 of 165 Reviews <<prev 89101112...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.