Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.6 5 166 166
A Great Story! I really enjoyed this game. Lot's of HO's of which, some can get you looking. Game was long but not a lot of running around, which is great sometimes. Not a lot of puzzles and they were all pretty easy. Just a nice fun game with great graphics and FX. December 6, 2012
Excellent! Thoroughly enjoyed it! The characters popping up and creeping in added a scare factor to it - it was funny and exciting. Really cool graphics; intense build up. Unfortunately, the ending wasn't as dramatic as hoped. It just wrapped everything up - wish there was an opening for a continuation. Puzzles were challenging but not too hard. The love story was awesome. ****Spoilers**** Leonard is a freak. Ethan is a pansy. Clare is pretty with her weird white hair. November 19, 2012
Excellent game This is a great game! I loved the steampunk-ish universe and art. Good storyline and the cutscenes were interesting and nicely done. The progression is divided by (but not restricted to) areas so there's isn't too much back and forth. The mini-games and puzzles weren't too difficult but entertaining, HOS were clear and made sense in the story. November 18, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I loved this game. It was very well thought out. Pros: great graphics long playing time fun mini games right amount of HO'S good storyline Cons: none that I can think of This is a game you will want to play more than once. Go for it !! November 13, 2012
GREAT ADVENTURE GAME This was a beautiful long game - well worth playing. The storyline was deep, the graphics beautiful, I would look forward to playing more games from this developer. Game play was superb, immediate response to the cursor in the HO scenes (which weren't all that easy either), cut scenes were short and informative. Plotline was briefly that a young man named Ethan goes to visit his father because of demons terrorizing the town. He has to rescue people and save the town from aforesaid demons. Excellent!! November 12, 2012
Nice game! This is a great game with a nice storyline, beautiful graphics and sound and a good length. There are 2 game modes. The HOS are clear and the puzzles are quite easy but interesting. The hint system is good, showing you the way. There is no map, but I didn't miss it. Without skipping anything, it took me 3 hours to finish, in Expert mode. November 11, 2012
Very Nice Game! I usually don't review games! But I found this game very interesting and a fun game too play! The story line was great! Kept me guessing! Glad I purchased it!!! November 10, 2012
Not played it all yet but..... Superb so far! I bought it as part of the special weekend and am throughly pleased so far. Excellent storyline, decent graphics. Mid range puzzles but I have only played it for about an hour so far. If you are reading this on 10th or 11th November, I recommend you get this game today!! November 10, 2012
Excellent! I love this game. Reasons: Game lasted a few days which is great since most of them are short. Large game layout! I love the variety of locations. Puzzles were intuitive and fun. A few challenging ones. Plot is good. Illustrations are beautiful and detailed. Very colorful and moody. Cut scenes were fun and well designed, especially the finale. Good voice overs. Will probably play this again! November 7, 2012
Lots of Hidden Object mini-games I really enjoyed this game. Some games have more story and mystery and just a few hidden object mini-games but this one had a mini-game at each challenge. They are where you got the different tools and things needed to proceed. Great story line as well. Great graphics. A+++ October 25, 2012
111-120 of 166 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.