Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.6 5 162 162
Great game! This was a fun game. I enjoyed the graphics, story line and challenge. Perfect for a relaxing afternoon. To me, story line is just as important as the challenge of the game, and this ending actually surprised me. It only left one question open for me, which really is pretty good. August 26, 2012
The game was good, the story was odd The game was a pretty typical HOS. The map didn't serve much of a purpose. The graphics were good. The story made sense up until the end when it didn't. It ended very oddly. August 18, 2012
Really Good But Long Game Fantastic story with an actual movie type ending. I would give it five stars but for the fact that I got a little weary of it before it was over, and some of the hidden objects were too well hidden. Still, all in all this is a truly superior game. May 7, 2013
A+ great!!!! the length was good and the game was all around fun!!! June 27, 2012
great game one of the fine games of my hog collection. very nice story, couldnt stop playing. nice vibrant colors and graphics. as a digital designer the graphics are very important to me, and i didnt really like the animations. they are too simple for my taste but i can live with it. the games are not hard at all. the reason i gave 4 stars is because it seems too short June 27, 2012
Love Game But Need Help with the Crane Attempted to get the crane to work for days and nothing. What am I doing wrong. Cannot figure it out - HELP June 13, 2012
Good Game This is one game that keeps me intrested and want to continue playing until I reach the end. There is not a lot of going back and forth in the game and You don't pick up Inventory and have it for a long time which I like cause some games you collect a massive amount of inventory and can't keep track of it. This is one of the games that I recommend for a must have. I played the SE version April 13, 2012
Fun game Over all, I enjoyed this game. Downside is it is really llllllooonnngggg. I'm spoiled to the maps that let you jump locations. April 11, 2012
The Perfect Mix really good game, pleasure from start to finish.definitely worth the price! Great visuals, Great story, perfect mix! I recommend this game. A- May 12, 2012
Great game! I really loved this game and was so intrigued with the story. It had romance, revenge, secrets, and the best part of all-- a huge twist at the end! The areas that you get to explore were all fantastic and so well-designed. The only slight complaint I have with this game is that I wish we had more of the romance between the main characters. The girl was so lovely looking and we barely got to see her throughout the game. If you want a game with some serious romance, check out The Bride and Legacy. May 9, 2012
131-140 of 162 Reviews <<prev 121314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.