Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.7 5 164 164
Fun game Over all, I enjoyed this game. Downside is it is really llllllooonnngggg. I'm spoiled to the maps that let you jump locations. April 11, 2012
The Perfect Mix really good game, pleasure from start to finish.definitely worth the price! Great visuals, Great story, perfect mix! I recommend this game. A- May 12, 2012
Great game! I really loved this game and was so intrigued with the story. It had romance, revenge, secrets, and the best part of all-- a huge twist at the end! The areas that you get to explore were all fantastic and so well-designed. The only slight complaint I have with this game is that I wish we had more of the romance between the main characters. The girl was so lovely looking and we barely got to see her throughout the game. If you want a game with some serious romance, check out The Bride and Legacy. May 9, 2012
Very enjoyable I enjoyed this game, was not too short. The chapters are fun, alot of the puzzles are pretty good, and then they threw in some that needed alittle more thought. I like it when they give you extra/bonus play, this game has neither. Would recommend this one, oh yeah -good story line.Enjoy!! April 16, 2012
A GAME THAT WORTH TO BUY The graphics are great, music not too annoying. Story are sad and tragic. Just play the trial and I already kind of know what happen. I just know is worth to buy. :) April 8, 2012
needed lots of hints The game was fun, but I don't know how anybody could play it without using the hint button a lot. May 9, 2013
great graphics, story line although theres a lot of backwards and forwards, i enjoyed this game. though there are too many hos, and often i had too click the hint because many items were in heavy shadow and could not be seen. the cut scenes/voices are very good, and i'd certainly recommend this game January 30, 2013
worth buying for hidden object fans The game is long and really gets your brain working. Enjoyable game. Good story, great graphics. Fun to play. January 24, 2013
Very well done game! I enjoyed this game! Great storyline, good game graphics. I had thought I figured out what was going on in the story, and who the story was truly centered around, but boy was I surprised at the end. The hidden object rooms were overly dark, and I was able to find the majority of the items without a hint. I liked this game so much that I've played it multiple times! December 6, 2012
Good story line Really liked the game. Storyline was good. Graphics were good. July 14, 2012
141-150 of 164 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.