Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.7 5 164 164
Great Game!!!!!!!!!!! I have over 30 big fish games and this is the best to date... Not only is the game really fun to play but the story is VERY well writen.. You really have to read all of the story to enjoy the ending...Im giving this game a 10 star rating.. Happy playing June 8, 2012
Great game Wonderful graphics and sound. For me, I need the hints to keep moving, but I did also have to go back to read the walkthrough as the hint did not zero in on the precise place to complete task. April 10, 2012
Great hidden objects I just finished this game in expert mode. I only had to use the hints twice through the game. The hidden objects were hidden really well. The tasks were a little tricky. Since I didn't have the sparkles to indicate where to work next, you had to do a little searching. The cut scenes were really interesting. I loved the story line. The length of the game was ideal. It provided just enough length to where I felt I got my money's worth. In all I felt that this was an excellent game. March 27, 2013
Five star game all the way!!!! Great game. After reading all of the positive reviews for this game, I just had to buy it and I must say that for once the reviews did not steer me wrong. This game was absolutely fantastic! It was pretty lengthy, so totally worth the price for the regular edition. I didn't play the CE so I'm not really sure what that version entitles, but this one was great all around. The graphics were cool and the sound effects were not annoying in any way. The HOB scenes were a mixture of ease and challenge and the storyline was amazing! I'm hoping to see more HOB adventure games like this b/c I would buy them in a heartbeat! April 20, 2012
Brilliant!!!!!!! What can I say GREAT game. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would , I thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent graphics, the HOS are good. The puzzles were challenging enough some made you think, I don't like them to easy. Love the voice overs. There is a map but it doesn't help you much just tells you where you are. The story line is good also. The length of the game is long definitely making it value for money, which I like. So gamer's this is a definite buy. I highly recommend it. April 11, 2012
Really good game This is a great game. When you once start you won't quit. It has a good story, nice graphic and sometimes when you play you don't know where to go next and it makes you think a lot. Well done. April 11, 2012
Beautyfull I bought this game after 10 minutes, and no regrets. Very nice graphics, a long season. Although the game is in English (I am German) had no problems. more like this April 6, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers SE When Ethan Blake received a letter from his father the Judge of Cedar Falls, begging him to postpone his wedding to Clair and come home to Cedar Falls, he had no idea how dire the situation had become. The citizens live in constant fear of men wearing masks, the faceless demons, who are responsible for the disappearance of several of the townspeople! These faceless demons are not pleased with the couple's plans to visit the Supreme Justice, causing the train to derail and nearly taking their lives as well! Ethan's resourcefulness has an alternate transportation up and running, the town's abandoned ski lift, but their arrival was anticipated and the phantom grabs Clair and whisks her into the darkness. What has father done to these rebels to make them so angry, what do they want? This game is packed full of interactive tasks, with intricate locks that need opened, machinery that needs repaired and codes to be solved. The Hidden Object Scenes are slightly interactive list finds such as clicking on a die until the number 6 rolls into view. The mini games are fairly simple yet fun such as clicking on tokens two at a time trying to match two tokens with corresponding items such as a skull and bones. There are also simple games such as clicking and dragging items out of the way until the pair of scissors is revealed. The Collectors Edition has 4 bonus chapters, wallpapers, and concept art available as well as an integrated strategy guide, but in my opinion, this Standard Edition is the better value, enjoy! July 10, 2014
Dark Strokes Sins of the Fathers I loved this game and it was fairly long too which I like. Played on expert level so I guess that's why it took longer but didn't have to use the hint button too many times. Nice graphics and sound April 14, 2012
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers Played in Advanced mode. Incredible graphics. Makes your mind work. Thoroughly enjoyed the game throughout. Great storyline. April 14, 2012
41-50 of 164 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.