Bookmark

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Full version game
(547.37 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers! When Evil comes for the people you love, what will you do? That moment of reckoning has arrived for Ethan Black and he needs your help! Guide Ethan in this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game as he explores a decimated city, searches for clues, and peels back the layers of a chilling supernatural mystery in Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 577 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers 4.6 5 162 162
Great game I loved this ho game more than most. I'm not a real big fan of HO games but this one was great. June 22, 2012
Just may be the best HOG I've ever played...BRILLIANT Lots of reviews have already been written detailing the game....so I will not repeat the specifics. I just had to comment on the overall quality (from a QE) as being the best I can recall in the 300+ games I've played. Characters are fantastic, story line even better and ending still better yet. Do not pass this one by if you care for HOG's at all. Some might say it's not challenging enough...but that's never a problem for me as I like the level of difficulty to vary from game to game....Enjoy! June 19, 2012
Kept me hooked Another wow! This one like a few others that I have played kept me hooked until the end I didn't want to end. I have the collector's edition and am glad I purchased it. I really don't have any cons about the game. Story line was great, the puzzles were a bit challenging but that is why I buy the hidden object games I love a challenge. June 17, 2012
Great game Visually stunning and good gameplay June 6, 2012
Good game! Well worth the money! Several ours worth of play. Puzzles told you what was expected and then you were on your own. Great variety in both puzzles and hidden objects. Story line was just enough to hold attention wihout being hokey like so many are. May 28, 2012
Interesting, fun and addictive game. This game had it all. A handsome main character, an addictive storyline, great graphics, difficult puzzles and not too tough HO's. All in all a great find. May 14, 2012
Amazing game!!! Typically, I'm cautious when I decide to use my credits on a game. A lot of the games on here are very repetitive, and I'm not the biggest fan of HOG. This game has broken the mold! It was intriguing, very interactive, the hints were good but not very overbearing, and the main character gives comments about your surroundings and objects you interact with. The storyline was great, with an unsuspected twist at the end! Definitely recommend this game for anyone. May 8, 2012
Get this game, you will not be disappointed!!! I can't say enough good things about this game. The artwork was fabulous, the characters were believable (fit into the storyline very well). The Faceless ones added a little scary start, but just added to the enjoyment of the game. There was a lot of backtracking but not to the point of frustration, I could actually move around w/o that "where in the heck am I" feeling. I think this is a great game that I would not mind playing over again. By all means, get this one! May 4, 2012
didnt dissapoint from beginning to end this game was a joy to play took me about 3 days to complete and looked forward to playing it each day graphics are clear and hos are easy to see with no dark spots and good sized items to find the ending was good and did suprise me! May 4, 2012
First time buyer - excellent game A lover of hidden object games, I played the trial as usual, but loved this game so much just had to buy the game to see it through to the end. I was worried that there wouldn't be much play, but it is quite a long game. Fantastic! Well worth buying. May 3, 2012
61-70 of 162 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

Guide Ethan Black as he attempts to rescue his bride-to-be from a terrifying menace known as the Faceless Ones!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.