Bookmark

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Sorry, no trial version available.

Special Enquiry Detail detectives Turino and Lamonte are back for another case in this exciting Hidden Object game! A serial murderer known as the Engagement Killer is loose in the city and has been killing young brides. Work the crime scenes, interview key people and find your way out of a web of clues and false leads. Help Turino and Lamonte gather facts and collect evidence to catch the murderer before he kills again. Immerse yourself in Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill and bring the killer to justice!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill 3.3 5 55 55
Crime and HO- thinking outside the box Ok, I tried this game after I read the review of the person who had got stuck at the manhole cover. Graphics sort of cartoony but more than adequate Storyline - interesting- I like a good murder mystery Characters - can be a bit annoying - hence only 4 stars Challenge - needs a bit of thinking o/s the box but overall not too challenging. Site revisits are necessary! Minigames - some are quite tough - need time and patience to solve - but can be skipped after a while. Overall I think it's a good game. April 9, 2012
A nice surprise ... The reviews were so mixed for this one that I was unsure whether to purchase it. However, I was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed it. You DO have to be prepared to read dialogue, but that's never bothered me. There's enough difference about this game that it kept me interested and entertained. The forensics weren't realistic, but they WERE fun. May 12, 2013
Demo only The game started slow and didn't start really getting into it until the time ran out. Talking to characters ran a little slow and it popping up in the middle of the scene was kind of annoying. The hint button filled pretty well and liked that it was usable as where to go next without having to refill unless it had to use the hint. The mini games were simple and not to challenging. It was trying to find out where to go next that added to the challenge. The hos were cluttered and some of the items were difficult to find because they were small. It was a good game but not something I personally will buy, while others may like it just fine. April 14, 2012
Too aggravating to enjoy. . . Like others have posted: the pointless conversation between characters during game-play (i.e. HOS) was irritating. Trying to find the objects & having your view obstructed by meaningless dialogue greatly detracts from the fun factor. Another irritating feature of this game were the tasks performed with found objects. Rather than just being able to click the object on the area to perform a task, you have to go through an entire charade of holding down mouse buttons, turning this way and that . . .fun-o-meter drops even further down. The hint button is only helpful in HOS. As someone said before, the investigation areas not being available to you until you've done a certain thing, is rather annoying as well. I agree that it would be nice to have the different areas and puzzles available at convenience; if only to be able to solve one and go back to another later. Overall, there were to many frustrating features to overcome in order to actually enjoy the game. . . which I did not. April 12, 2012
Dialogue ruins game The game itself is fine, it's the conversation between the charachers that is terrible. Don't be hasty in clicking though the converstation as that will help with some of the puzzles. HOGs are worth the game though. If you prefer to find objects in games easier then this is not for you, personally I like a bit of a challenge to the HOGs. April 7, 2012
Wow Great game, action packed & challenging. April 11, 2012
Fun HO game Enjoyed this game - just challenging enough to stay interested. I purchased this game as I want to play it again. The graphics are clear, good color and of good quality. April 11, 2012
Waste of time If you want to be frustrated by a game, this one is for you. If you have incredible amount of patience for doing a simple task for an unending amount of time, this game is for you. Otherwise, stay far far away from this game. April 8, 2012
Waste of Money Having played past Special Enquiry Games and enjoyed them the quality of this one came as a great surprise. The game is repetitive and boring..very dark HO scenes that make it hard to find the items you are looking for.. and the game is just choppy feeling. Really disappointed and will not be playing/purchasing this series again. April 15, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I thought this game was goods. April 9, 2012
21-30 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Help detectives Turino and Lamote investigate the case of the brutal bride murderer.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.