Bookmark

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Sorry, no trial version available.

Special Enquiry Detail detectives Turino and Lamonte are back for another case in this exciting Hidden Object game! A serial murderer known as the Engagement Killer is loose in the city and has been killing young brides. Work the crime scenes, interview key people and find your way out of a web of clues and false leads. Help Turino and Lamonte gather facts and collect evidence to catch the murderer before he kills again. Immerse yourself in Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill and bring the killer to justice!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill 3.3 5 55 55
Lots of fun! I thought this one was a lot of fun! Great storyline, loved the HO scenes, and characters. There was a lot of dialogue but there's a skip button if you don't want to read it. Definitely recommend. April 8, 2012
Great game I thought it was a great game. Challenging at times, but not to much. The talking inbetween "episodes" was a drag, but it was a part of the storyline. Allthough I knew who the murderer was after about 10 min. :D Fun game. Made me play without any pauses. April 7, 2012
Terrible Game This game is full of two people having a conversation and they never shut up...you cannot continue until they are finished. When you have to turn something or brush something, you will spend five minutes doing it until it works. It has no direction...the objects to find are small and hidden in dark places...the game demo was frustrating and I thought very substandard. Don't waste your money or time. It is an hour of your life you'll never get back. April 15, 2013
Not for me Way too much yak-yak between characters who are bad actors. Game play too slow without much challenge. April 7, 2012
Frustrating Way too much conversation and graphics need work. Also, had trouble with the inventory items working, therefore, you are left stuck on the game. Not recommended.....unless you enjoy being frustrated. April 16, 2012
Special Inquiry Detail ???? Slow, too much dialogue w/ other characters. The HOS were not too difficult, the Hints recharged in a resonable time frame. For those that are beginners it would be OK, for others, I don't know. April 16, 2012
Don't bother with this one!! Played for 5 minutes and thought, I'm going to quit while I still have 55 more minutes to do something else! Another "who cares?" HOG. Too much useless conversation and hints that don't give you any information other than..."Do something with this" but no ideas as to what. April 7, 2012
not really a hidden object The hidden object part wasn't really that good---maybe if the game hadn't looked so "flat", it'd be a better interaction... April 8, 2012
worst game ever ever played I hated this game. I could not even get past the sewer hole. I am great at any hidden game. This one is sadly missing the mark. what excatly were you thinking about when you got this game going. Miss miss. I love hidden object games, this one you could not even give it to me to keep. April 18, 2012
Don't Bother! Might have been fun game but for the conversation! Anytime you have to click back and forth for talking between people you loose the play! April 8, 2012
31-40 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Help detectives Turino and Lamote investigate the case of the brutal bride murderer.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.