Bookmark

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Sorry, no trial version available.

Special Enquiry Detail detectives Turino and Lamonte are back for another case in this exciting Hidden Object game! A serial murderer known as the Engagement Killer is loose in the city and has been killing young brides. Work the crime scenes, interview key people and find your way out of a web of clues and false leads. Help Turino and Lamonte gather facts and collect evidence to catch the murderer before he kills again. Immerse yourself in Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill and bring the killer to justice!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 203 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill 3.3 5 55 55
Engaged To Kill This game was stupid and frustrating. Not fun at all, and a waste of time. April 7, 2012
not recommended ganme is cumbersome did get past the manhole cover but did not feel any excitement about storyline. In general boring and not worth purchase April 7, 2012
Special Enquiry Desaster: Engaged to Headache This game is like playing a very bad comic April 26, 2012
Disappointing Very, extremely boring. Not worthy of Big Fish Games repertoire! April 7, 2012
OK game I think it is an OK game and I had no problems whit the mancover..... April 7, 2012
Challenging and sometimes frustrating The story is interesting: you must catch a serial killer. There is only one game mode and sparkles for the HOS. - The HOS are really frustrating: the objects can be really small. Nearly impossible without hints... - The mini-games go from easy to challenging. - You have a task list but no journal. If you want to solve some mini-games, better write all clues down, because you'll need them. You are always told when you have to go to a location, and you jump to it with a map. I spent most of the time trying to locate the objects in the HOS. The whole game took me about 3 hours. I don't recommend the game if you have problems with small objects or challenging puzzles. August 8, 2013
A Different Type of Mystery This game is different to others and is pretty good, although by no means perfect. An excelllent gripping storyline is its greatest strength, with the player taking the role of the detectives tracking down the elusive engagement killer who slaughters young brides. The difference in this game is that you need to investigate not only with finding clues, but also testing stuff in the science lab, which makes it more realistic. It is a good length game of six chapters, filled with HO scenes, mini games and puzzles. The graphics are nice and the music too, there is also a lot of substance in the game which is another of its advantages. However, its main weakness is that it can sometimes feel a little frustrating around the junk pile HO scenes, however the hint button recharges quickly. Also you are not able to pick a harder level where you may be able to avoid the helpful on screen flashing. You will have a lot to do, so if you like that, then this is the game for you. All in all a pretty good experience, should appeal to many. July 22, 2013
Liked Liked that there are realistic looking characters, rather than cartoon type. Like games where characters solve murder mysteries. Relaxing, not taxing -- I don't work hard at something unless I'm paid or earning college credit. Want more of these type games. April 27, 2013
Nothing Special about this HOG This is one of my 10 worst games and I played 1000's. You find one thing in a room and have to go to another to find the next clue then back to the frist room. Back and forth,forth and back. Not worth it! I don't recommend this game-don't waste your money. April 17, 2013
UNINSPIRING The story and gameplay could have been a lot better, based on the plot. It's like the developers missed a lot of tying together and there was no smoothness. Gameplay could have been more logical. GOOD: If you hit "skip" for the dialogue, all of it will appear at one time, so it doesn't take so long to go through it. BAD: Written conversation between the 2 cops keeps occurring at the most inopportune time. Graphics are dull. Gameplay itself is somewhat frustrating - no notion of where to go. You have to go to several places to get all the pieces for some items, with no direction. And the use of them is not logical. (Ex: the plaster for the footprint - the plaster is in one location, bottle of water and bucket in another. You can't put the parts next to the plaster to be mixed - has to be mixed in the tray by putting one inventory item on top of another, but there are no instructions to tell you that.) Two stars is generous. April 15, 2013
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill

Help detectives Turino and Lamote investigate the case of the brutal bride murderer.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.