Bookmark

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Lois Wheeler investigate The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop and find a kidnapper in this incredible Hidden Object game! After a royal couple sets off on their honeymoon, Lois Wheeler gets an exclusive interview at their swanky hotel room. Instead of getting the biggest scoop of her career, however, Lois gets wrapped up in an international kidnapping case! Work with the FBI to find important clues and catch the crooks in The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop!

  • Find a kidnapper
  • Help the FBI
  • Get the biggest scoop!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop 2.2 5 39 39
Yuck! Graphics leave a lot to be desired, story line is nothing to write home about, and I found this to be very dull. I'd have to be pretty desperate to spend any money on this.... April 4, 2012
Boring!!! I played this game for a while to give it a fair chance. I kept thinking maybe it will get better, but it was just more of the same. Not challenging enough and too much freaking dialogue. It eventually just got irritating. April 3, 2012
Expected better Mini games have no instructions. You'll waste time just trying to figure out what you're supposed to be doing. Only made it through about 20 mins of the demo and gave up out of frustration. Fairly boring even if the mini games hadn't been an issue. Still wouldn't buy it. April 2, 2012
Pretty awful I normally write fairly detailed reviews of each game I play but there really is only one word to describe this one: Bad. Certainly not up to BFG standards. April 2, 2012
The Princess Case: A Royal Flop 8 minutes of the demo was the maximum I could stand. This Princess Case is the perfect example of what a casual game should never be like. The HUD is basic, unpractical and worse than those that were the norm 20 years ago. There is no artwork, just photos. The intro and cutscenes are lame, with frozen looking protagonists popping up left and right of the screen and scripted "dialogues". No voice-over. No way to skip them completely; just keep clicking on the arrow to speed them up. In those 8 minutes I was tasked with finding 20 magazines, the last 3 being the size of a PO stamp, and elimitating hotels on the map of Manhattan. Maximum excitement guaranteed !!! Hints are limited to 3 [one reason why I quit so fast, I hate being restricted] throughout the game, if I read the instructions right. I have no idea of what the puzzles look like, if there are any that is, but the image in the presentation showing a Match 3 is enough for me to have doubts as to the overall quality of any minigame the game might contain. And not only is the music weird, but it is also unpleasant and irritating. This Princess Case has nothing to offer. Do I need to mention that I recommend avoiding that game altogether ? April 2, 2012
Dull and Boring First, you can't skip the tutorial. The HOS are pretty much finding a group of items. After 15 minutes I decided this one isn't worth the time or money April 2, 2012
Click click click Played the demo for 20 mins and was struggling to see what's good about this game? Nothing about it held my interest, so basic and boring. A no buy for me. April 2, 2012
The Princess Case -- a case not to get involved in this game pathetic! too much dialogue between characters who pop out from the side of the screen.....have to click on the arrow to move to the next dialogue. Hidden Object games are awful. Played the full trial period and am sorry I wasted my time. Think the game developers are trying to cash in on the hype about the Royal Family -- this was done in poor taste. April 2, 2012
Skip the sleeping pill. Play this game! you will fall asleep! The title says it all. This game is so boring that it will put you to sleep. The music is annoying and there's so much dialogue that it is frustraiting. played 59 minutes and i started to nod off. The developers of this game should get other jobs because no one should buy this. it's very poorly done and boderline torture. tonight I don't need my usual sleeping pill.i got a huge dose of this game and it bored me to sleep. no really! i'm dead serious! you couldn't give me this game. you couldn't make me play it again. i think i should get paid to endure it. why can't we rate it no stars? Irated the level of challange 5 bars because it's a challenge to keep playing, because it's so boring! save your money. April 2, 2012
Princess Case....UGH This is one of the worst seek and find games I have tried. It will take me longer to delete this game from my computer than it did for me to know it stinks. April 2, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop

Help Lois Wheeler investigate The Princess Case: A Royal Scoop and find a kidnapper in this incredible Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.