Bookmark

Dragon Keeper 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil witch is back and causing trouble in this exciting Time Management game! The Prince has been turned into a goldfish by the evil witch and the Princess has to save her beloved husband. Enlist help from the magical dragons to break the spell on the Prince. Breed dragons, hire a variety of magical creatures and learn how to cast dragon spells in Dragon Keeper 2!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 221 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dragon Keeper 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Keeper 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Keeper 2 4.1 5 42 42
Uhm Weird but it's eerily similiar to Grims Hatchery 0-0 This game is really nice but it is veeerrryy similiar to Grims Hatchery, Maybe too similiar,it's both about saving something/someone, involves mythical creatures you have to feed and take eggs or whatever it drops and keep evil away by clicking. June 3, 2012
Cute Dragons, But Way Too Much Clicking for Me This is such a cute TM game! The dragons are adorable! I love dragons and I love making jewelry in real life, so I thought I would like this game. This is the sequel to Dragon Keeper and in this one, you play the Princess. Your goal is to find the Prince who has been turned into a fish by the Evil Witch. You enlist the help of Mama Dragon, but before she'll help you, you have to help her feed and raise her babies and earn coins by making and selling jewelry from the gems the babies leave behind. Don't let the baby dragons get too hungry or they will starve! You also have to defend treasure chests where the gems are hidden from robbers, which are as cute as the baby dragons. As you complete advancing levels, Mama Dragon gives you new challenges and adds new dragon eggs, helpers and materials to the list of items you can buy for the cave with the coins you earn. All in all, I thought it was an adorable game! My only complaint is the same as a few of the other reviewers - There is SO much clicking - much more so than other TMs I've played - that my hand ended up hurting! 'Course I'm a middle-aged lady and out-of-shape - LOL! However, I would still recommend the game because of the cute factor and I think it's a great family game. It's fun and not everyone is bothered by so much clicking, especially kids. Also, if you spend your coins wisely on helpers, you might not have to do as much clicking as I did, because your helpers will do some of the work for you. May 24, 2012
same as the first Ienjoyed the first version of this game, so was looking forward to trying out this one. Im glad i got the free trial though because it is the same as the first. in the free hour i could see no difference at all. if you dont have the first, this game is fun and worth a look as you can easily spend hours playing 'just one more level'. if you have the first, dont bother with this one! April 8, 2012
this game didn't resonate with me this is a timed game where you have a specific (short) time period to collect jewels that are .. ahem .. "left behind" .. by some really adorable baby dragons. these jewels are added to your treasure chest and are used to make jewelry that you sell so you can purchase dragon eggs (which then hatch into more cute baby dragons), and a variety of helpful creatures to help you tend and protect the newly hatched dragons. this game features cute graphics and an amusing (if you think about it) source for the jewels that you're collecting. that said, i was surprised that i didn't enjoy this game more -- you may enjoy it more than i did. in short, this game is cute and somewhat fun but not particularly compelling for a computer game. (it may be better suited as a smartphone game.) April 10, 2012
Not really impressed My heart actually skipped a beat when I saw dragon keeper 2 came out. I loved dragon keeper 1... I was somewhat disappointed though. The game is quite the same, picking up gems, crafting jewellery and selling them while accomplishing some goals. The "improvements" they made however are the disappointing factor for me. I don't think they upgraded the game, or made a sequel. It's like playing dragon keeper 1, but less fun. Still, it's an ok game. April 15, 2012
Good but could be better Is fun at the start but after awhile the progression in difficulty and challenges slows and it begins to become monotonous. But a fun game i enjoyed it for the first part April 11, 2012
not as good as first I loved the original of this game, but found this sequel to be confusing in terms of assembling the jewels... April 9, 2012
OK game Not having played the first one - I found the beginning a little tedious and the pace did not seem to pick up to be more challenging as it went on. April 8, 2012
Not as good as the first I must admit that I only played the trial version of this game, and decided not to buy it. I was a big fan of the first game, but this one didn't measure up to me. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, and it really bothered me how you couldn't replay a particular "level" (i.e. each goal) to get a star on it. Instead, you had to replay the entire zone, which was at least 3 hours. I think I'll wait for this one, there are lots of other games out there to try! May 11, 2012
One word .... Inane! The only "plus" is the graphics .... the original, I lasted 20 mins before being bored to the bone; this one? 10 mins ... Definitely a Fail Dismally! May suit under 10's, if quick on the "trigger finger" :P April 8, 2012
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Keeper 2

The evil witch is back and she turned the Prince into a goldfish!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.