Bookmark

Dragon Keeper 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil witch is back and causing trouble in this exciting Time Management game! The Prince has been turned into a goldfish by the evil witch and the Princess has to save her beloved husband. Enlist help from the magical dragons to break the spell on the Prince. Breed dragons, hire a variety of magical creatures and learn how to cast dragon spells in Dragon Keeper 2!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 105 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dragon Keeper 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Keeper 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Keeper 2 4.1 5 42 42
Great game! Even better than the first "dragon keepers". April 8, 2012
maureen the game is good but the stages are to short April 8, 2012
great game! the best game of what u ever had November 8, 2013
Not just a kid's game at all! One of my favorite BF games, and there is a relaxed mode. Buy baby dragons, feed and voila! They puke up gems which you gather to make various items at the end of the day. As they grow, they begin to puke different/more expensive gems. There are many unique elements/helpers available as the game progresses making this one even more fun. Mama dragon gives tasks to complete - I've played it several times and have still not been able to get all gold in any cave so it is challenging. Highly recommended! June 28, 2013
Non-stop clicking Loved the game! Lots of bits and pieces to choose from. Gets harder and harder with challenges to meet. The storyline could be better, but i suppose it is to cater to young players as well. Challenges and options could be expanded on as well, however none the less they were good enough to keep me hooked. June 12, 2013
I LOVE DRAGON KEEPERS 1&2 thanks for making this awsome game i love it. June 7, 2013
I'm a Dragon Keeper! I love this game and echo all that has already been said. I just wanted to add that this is the one game I keep coming back to time after time. Whether I've been playing HO games or Strategy, whatever the case may be. So I am just hoping that they get around to a DK 3 sooner than later. I can't wait to see what improvements are made, since I too play the original and know how much more fun this one is. March 6, 2013
Great Game! This is a very fun game, the graphics are cute and clever, the story is good and game play fun. I am a time management game junkie and this feeds the need well! Thank you for a great game! September 28, 2012
Just like the first, fun. I liked the first one better but this one is still cute and fun to play. May 19, 2012
If you like to click....... I loved this game. It was very challenging just trying to get everything accomplished in the proper time, without the panic setting in because there really was no advantage to completing on time. The one thing I hated about this game was the fact that you could not just play a single level over, if you wanted to try to get all of the stars, you had to start the whole level over. After a while, it just got too repetitive, so I finished the game and that was that. Overall, a really great TM/strategy game and I would highly recommend it. April 30, 2012
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Keeper 2

The evil witch is back and she turned the Prince into a goldfish!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.