Bookmark

Dragon Keeper 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil witch is back and causing trouble in this exciting Time Management game! The Prince has been turned into a goldfish by the evil witch and the Princess has to save her beloved husband. Enlist help from the magical dragons to break the spell on the Prince. Breed dragons, hire a variety of magical creatures and learn how to cast dragon spells in Dragon Keeper 2!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 105 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dragon Keeper 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dragon Keeper 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dragon Keeper 2 4.1 5 42 42
Funny Looking But Fun! I'm enjoying Dragon Keeper 2 very much even though it's a click-fest. Trying to meet the challenges in expert time has been incredibly fun as well as difficult, and the little extras in the game add an incredible amount of enjoyment. I love the little worm who darts across the screen, and even more, I love the fact that you can get an achievement from clicking on him. I'm looking forward to exploring the rest of these boards. April 30, 2012
keeping my hand The game is cute and has adorable graphics.It starts of pretty easy and I like that story with the prince and all those little dragons.After a while it gets harder and is doing a real number on my hand from all that clicking. Gathering eggs or jewels can get pretty tiring after a while.Plus clicking on those thiefs is hard too. you can buy more characters but not until the cave is upgraded and those little helpers are not too fast. All in all very cute but my hand is still hurting. April 10, 2012
Heck if I know why I like this one... I just do! I normally don't like the time management games and the few that I do own, like this one, I play in casual mode.... I just get a kick out of this particular game (also "Royal Envoy"). They're a little silly and repetitive but, for some reason, I really enjoy playing these two games.... ;) Anyway, I recommend "Dragon Keeper" highly if you like TM games and, if you're like me, and don't really care for them that much, try it anyway -- you might be just as surprised that you like it as I was.... ;) April 14, 2012
Fun TM Not bad at all. Lots of stuff to do in taking care of the dragons, repelling enemies, and making jewelery. A little frenetic, after buying a number of dragons, but that is the point of the game! April 8, 2012
I Like It! I did purchase the first game. This game is very similar to the first but still enjoyable. It is a welcome change from the constant hidden object games that are offered. April 10, 2012
A few glitches but overall good. I really loved the first Dragon Keeper and as a matter fact had just finished re-playing it when this game came out. I couldn't wait to try it. The level of difficulty has increased from the first one especially when you factor in the major glitch. Matured dragons stop producing the more advanced gems especially when the challenge is to collect those particular gems. You could have 10 of that color dragon and still not be able to complete the chalenge with a star. But, besides that it is very fun and very addicting and a much longer game than the first one. I think it's worth the purchase price even with the glitch cause it's still fun and I can always re-play it after they fix it to get all the stars. April 12, 2012
dragon two for those who liked dragon keepers 1, is the second game something you must have. the story from the first game continues, but now youve the part of the princess. April 8, 2012
Love it... but... I love the dragon keeper games. I think that the second one on a whole got way better. I love the new spells and creatures. All of that really add to the fun. However- this game has tons of buggs and glitches. For me it does take away from the overall fun of the game- but I still enjoy and love the game. April 20, 2012
Good TM game. Nice game idea. Beautiful graphics. Good handling. Some elements of the game are annoying but all together a successful game. June 7, 2013
Nice more dragon keeper!!!! i luv dragon keeper its a fun game with dragons (obviously) November 17, 2012
21-30 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dragon Keeper 2

The evil witch is back and she turned the Prince into a goldfish!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.