Bookmark

A Vampire Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance in A Vampire Tale. Caroline's search leads her to Transylvania where she uncovers an ancient ruin and the prison of a centuries old vampire. Accidentally freeing the vampire sweeps Caroline into the middle of a vampire clan war that has raged for a millennia. Help Caroline navigate the unexpected twists of treason and betrayal in this exciting Hidden Object game!

  • Explore a mysterious world
  • Beautiful gothic artwork
  • Amazing replay value
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 190 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Vampire Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Vampire Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Vampire Tale 2.4 5 77 77
just not worth the money or even credit not worth time or money boreing. July 4, 2012
Not for me. The people were a little hard to understand. I am not a fan of games that are timed and there is no relaxed mode to play the first time on. I like to use relaxed mode when I play the first time to get the hang of it. Then subsequent times I use the timed mode. This game loads VERY slow , I couldn't even see the objects I was looking for. But it did look like it could have been a fun game if not for these issues. April 5, 2013
Not the best, not the worst Loading times were slow and puzzles needed to be a bit clearer about what to do. Not the best game but not the worst either. July 11, 2012
Not In My Purchase Bucket The HO's weren't challenging, but the scenes were fine. I have no desire to purchase this game, therefore, it won't be on my Game Manager waiting for me to purchase. July 5, 2012
I should have taken other reviewers advice.DON'T BOTHER! Wow was this game junk! First let's start with the whole install of this game. just when it gets done,you get a pop-up about installing direct x. if you aren't careful you will be installing bing bar to your browser. this has nothing to do with the game play. you'll just wonder where this add on to your browser came from.HATE THAT! this game is TIMED! Timed games i NEVER BUY! BFG should really stop doing these games. As far as myself I do NOT play to be rushed.Others do so whatever. MOST of the items to find in the hidden object scenes are WAY too SMALL! Also there is a list of about 25-30 items to find per HO scene.Really? That's a joke! That is why i marked the level of challenge as excellent. EVERYTHING else stinks! Can you feel my anger at how poor this game is? I hope the developers have other jobs because they stink at making games. July 4, 2012
BORING, DULL, TOO DARK I should have read the reviews first but I usually like to try it first and go from there anyway I was very bored and the game was so short and so dark it made it difficult to find hidden items and being a timed game added to the difficulty you should have the option I do not recommend this game don't bother July 5, 2012
A Vampire Tale After a couple of days with good games,we get thrown with this mediocre game at us SMH! .The graphics were grainy and it looked sloppy.The music and voice overs sounded like nails on a chalkboard.I turned off the volume after a few minutes.Challenges...I'm an avid HOG fan but playing this game I felt that I overdosed with so many HOG's.It was one after the other and it got tedious and to add salt to the wound it was timed and scored...Really?!.Storyline I didn't pay attention to the storyline as I was "recovering" from the recent onslaught of HOG's and bad sounds.That I couldn't focus on the storyline but reading the other posts by the fellow fishies here I didn't missed much.I stopped the trial after 20 mins of torture and decided this game is the worst HOG I have ever played.To my fellow fishies avoid this one at all cost. July 5, 2012
boring!!!! That was the most boring ten minutes. That was all I could make it. This game must be 10 years old at least. Big Fish, are you running out of material? July 4, 2012
Awful I don't run across awful games too often. This one is. It reminds me of a game that may have been in the early years of the creation of awesome games. sorry. July 4, 2012
wish I stopped after 1 hr trial! First, I HATE timed games, then there is so many really small objects of the same kind I nearly went blind. This is the first time I've reviewed a game but I do check them out before I buy. For some reason none came up when I was checking it out, wished they had. The minigames, boring. And no interaction to at least give you a break from dreary graphics. Really, don't bother at all. July 23, 2012
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Vampire Tale

Step into a dark and mysterious world and help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.