Bookmark

A Vampire Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance in A Vampire Tale. Caroline's search leads her to Transylvania where she uncovers an ancient ruin and the prison of a centuries old vampire. Accidentally freeing the vampire sweeps Caroline into the middle of a vampire clan war that has raged for a millennia. Help Caroline navigate the unexpected twists of treason and betrayal in this exciting Hidden Object game!

  • Explore a mysterious world
  • Beautiful gothic artwork
  • Amazing replay value
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 190 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Vampire Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Vampire Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Vampire Tale 2.4 5 76 76
a stinker. I found this game to be slow and boring. July 7, 2012
Boring and findable items too small I did not enjoy the game. Nothing but hidden objects which were very hard to see because of their size. Very little story line. July 5, 2012
vampire tale please big fish give us a break. you are better than this after all the grea games offered this one is a bust. HOS SCENES MUCH TO SMALL, STORY MAKES ME WANT TO GO BACK TO BED. in other words NO NO NO for me July 5, 2012
I would not recommend this game I read the reviews and should of listen to them. The boring by my stand point and after 4 minutes I uninstalled it. Atleast I was doing the trial version and didnt buy it. July 4, 2012
NOT WORTH THE TIME TO LOAD Well even after reading all the reviews I had to of course try it out. I always try the demos first. This was one demo I wish I had not bothered with at all. I like HO games but this was boring and the cardboard cut out kept popping in with tidbits about objects you find. No thanks. I did the "First Timed Stage" and that was enough for me. (5 Min. ) I removed the demo. Sorry I would not play this game even if it was gifted to me. July 4, 2012
OMG I would rather watch grass grow. Listen to the other reviews, resist the temptation, don't do it, you will thank me. July 4, 2012
Give this game a pass... This is, perhaps, one of the worst HOG's I've played. The game moved far too slowly, the hidden object scenes were mediocre at best and the mini-games were so simple a 5 year old could best them. It was a great lesson learned for me that just because a game has "Vampire" in the title, it doesn't mean it's a good game. Trust the reviews and pass on this one. July 4, 2012
Really a poor game. Dark, hard to find items especially if your eyesight isn't 20-20. Then you get zapped a penalty on points for using the hint button! It could have been a great game, but I don't play games to stress out. A definite "No" for me. July 4, 2012
Do Not Waste Your Time I did not last 10 minutes....Boring game...period. I agree with the other reviewer. Blast from the past...time to move on to something more exciting! Hidden object games are a fave of mine but like anything else things need to change to make it exciting and fun in order to keep the game player interested. April 10, 2012
Very flat game. No action and the cut out pop up characters are very disappointing. July 4, 2012
61-70 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Vampire Tale

Step into a dark and mysterious world and help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.