Bookmark

A Vampire Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance in A Vampire Tale. Caroline's search leads her to Transylvania where she uncovers an ancient ruin and the prison of a centuries old vampire. Accidentally freeing the vampire sweeps Caroline into the middle of a vampire clan war that has raged for a millennia. Help Caroline navigate the unexpected twists of treason and betrayal in this exciting Hidden Object game!

  • Explore a mysterious world
  • Beautiful gothic artwork
  • Amazing replay value
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 190 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
A Vampire Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

A Vampire Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

A Vampire Tale 2.4 5 77 77
Very flat game. No action and the cut out pop up characters are very disappointing. July 4, 2012
game is terrible I don't recommend this game at all, game is a bore and old..graphics..sorry dev's better luck next time.. July 4, 2012
Old Game waste of money It was a waste of money. Maybe fun for a 4 year old. May 19, 2012
RUBBISH BORING waste of money, it reads much better in the write up than it plays. July 5, 2013
Old fashioned game I tried playing this again today and just could not make it past ten minutes of playing time. Lots of HO's. Old school game. Story didnt keep my attention. Have no idea why I bought this game. I also did not like the timer!!!!!! November 22, 2012
I agree... ...the game is boring and slow. I'm glad I got this free because I'd want my money back (as it is I want my free game credit back). It's basically HOS with a few puzzles. The graphics are dark, making objects hard to see, and the story ends at "Part 1..." but there's no more parts so you'll never know what happens. I wish I'd read the reviews. November 19, 2012
Very slow running game. Way too may HOG scenes also extremely slow.....not a buy for me. Too bad it looked good at first. July 24, 2012
71-77 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

A Vampire Tale

Step into a dark and mysterious world and help young Caroline solve her father's mysterious disappearance.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.