Bookmark

Vampire Saga: Break Out

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sink your teeth into the jugular of a heart-stopping journey through the town of Hell Lock in Vampire Saga: Break Out, the third chapter in the popular series of hidden object adventure games. As you guide a doctor through the panic-stricken streets of Hell Lock, you will slowly uncover the source of a red-eyed terror that is turning the townspeople into murderous creatures of the night. Pave the way to a confrontation with the evil that resides in the underbelly of the doomed town. Are you thirsty? Then take a bite out of Vampire Saga: Break Out and drink your fill!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 532 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Saga: Break Out

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Saga: Break Out

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Saga: Break Out 3.5 5 42 42
Excercise your thought waves I enjoyed this game. Certainly made me work out the next move.Yet another variation on a theme but, a theme I enjoy. Got quite a lot further than the morgue. Good excercise but not a brain stormer. Well done devs. keep up the good work. I certainly reccomend this game. Snags April 11, 2012
Couldn't stop until I finished I loved the Black and White cut screens. Voice over was not important to me since this game was not previously released as a CE. The story is what really makes this game. The HOG scenes are pretty simple and the puzzles were fairly easy also. Like I said, its the story. I just couldn't stop until I finished and I am looking forward to the next installemnt. I think this is a fantastic game for a beginner and also a fun one for more experienced players. April 11, 2012
Too brief! I love this kind of game; I go into a trance that makes time fly as I unravel the story and figure out the challenges. However, I wish this game was longer and had even more scary vampires and ghouls. Regardless, I recommend it! April 11, 2012
Grabs your attention with the story. If you played the first two games of this series, you will see this one continues along the same line with the graphics, music (which I think fits well) and no voiceovers. But it works very well for this game. The story line is interesting and it makes you want to keep playing to find out what happens next. Can get a little tense at times knowing some creature may jump out at you. I would say the difficulty level is medium. Not too hard, but you still have to think a little. May not be challenging enough for some, but sometimes that is just the type of game I'm in the mood for. I enjoyed the first two games and I know I will enjoy the remainder of this game. So give it a try. I don't think you will be disappointed. A very good game! April 11, 2012
Ok Game I played the .demo. The overall game is good. The storyline is ok. I think its a fun game. However I did not purchase this game. I would wait until it goes on sale. I do not thimk its worth the full price. You have to play it. Good gaming fishies... April 11, 2012
Completed the Game Review This is the second game in this storyline and thought it was interesting. HO scenes were good. Good level of difficulty. I don't care for voice over or really listen to the music so I won't comment. The ending was trite, but I didn't care as I enjoyed playing the game. Overall it was an enjoyeable game! April 14, 2012
Best Of The Trilogy At least there are vampires in this one unlike the first Vampire Saga (VS1): Pandora's Box where it was only a hint of vampires. VS3 has a more interesting storyline than the VS1. The game has a very vague Silent Hill feel to it. Music has a sense of urgency; and, there's some melancholy music to give you a break from the ?tension?. If you love Halloween music, check out the music on VS1. I like it very much. I wish I could say I love it. The ending might make you shed a tear or two. This game's way better than the VS1. Very nice graphics. Demons. Children who may or may not have your best interests at heart. I especially like the beginning and ending scenes where it mimics a grainy black & white film. I wish the scene where you defeat the demon was more involved. It's somewhat tedious having to go back through 6 scenes multiple times to solve something. There is a hint button. After about 30 seconds, the skip button appears for the puzzles part of the game. Game length-short to medium March 31, 2013
An Average Game All in all, this game was fun albeit scary. The hidden objects actually had relevance to the story, which is refreshing in itself. The hints revealed just enough so you didn't have to stop the game and look at the walkthrough. Sometimes they even told you which inventory item to use and where. Although the storyline leaned towards the melancholy, the game was long enough so you knew you were getting your money's worth. Toward the end of the game methane gas is released and the character wonders:"What is that nasty smell?" Well, someone in the development department had not done his/her homework. As such, methane, as it naturally occurs, has no odor or color. April 12, 2012
Short game but good! The story is not really funny, but interesting. There are 2 game modes, although I don't really see a difference between the two. The graphics are not the best, but clear. The HOS are shown with sparkles. They are easy. The mini-games are also easy. There is a good journal, containing the clues found, but no map. The hint system is good. There are not too many cut-scenes which is ok for me. The game is short; without skipping I needed a bit more than 1 1/2 hours to finish... I would recommend to use a DD or a punch credit. August 13, 2013
Looking forward to sinking my teeth into the whole game :} Though it appears the majority didn't, I enjoyed the demo and how can one lose for $2.99!? I bought and am looking forward to 'sinking my teeth' into this vaguely epic vampire saga. Thumbs up. :) April 16, 2013
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Saga: Break Out

Sink your teeth into the jugular of a heart-stopping journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.