Bookmark

Vampire Saga: Break Out

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sink your teeth into the jugular of a heart-stopping journey through the town of Hell Lock in Vampire Saga: Break Out, the third chapter in the popular series of hidden object adventure games. As you guide a doctor through the panic-stricken streets of Hell Lock, you will slowly uncover the source of a red-eyed terror that is turning the townspeople into murderous creatures of the night. Pave the way to a confrontation with the evil that resides in the underbelly of the doomed town. Are you thirsty? Then take a bite out of Vampire Saga: Break Out and drink your fill!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 532 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampire Saga: Break Out

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Saga: Break Out

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Saga: Break Out 3.5 5 43 43
not one of my favorites I very quickly went through this one. July 8, 2012
Awful in almost every way, but still managed to be fun. First, a couple of corrections or clarifications. The town in this game is Hill Lock, not H*ll Lock (as per the description). I suspect it started out as the latter but someone decided to water it down a bit, or to be a tiny smidge more subtle. Also, it's not a regular hidden object game, but a fragmented object game. Okay, here's the deal. This game is dated, the characters are wooden, the story is weak, and the things you need to do are completely preposterous (yes, more so even than most HOPA's). It's hard to become immersed in the story or the role when you're constantly gasping in frustration, "Just pick the darn thing up, for heaven's sake!" No, you have to find coins to buy something to make something else work that then spits the thing out that you could have just grabbed without all the hoo-hah. Of course I frequently feel that way when faced with an object within a game that is lying in six inches of water, but that your character won't even consider just putting his/her hand in there--nooooo... We must find a net. Please. But this game is so much worse. It does manage to be pretty scary. The FROG scenes are short and well-spaced. In fact, the pacing of the game is one of its best points, and kept me at the computer right through to the end in one sitting. This is the freakiest part--I had fun in spite of the frustrations. I can't endorse it with glowing praise, but others might enjoy it as much as I did, or even more. I rarely try before I buy, simply because I don't have time to download and play an hour in order to decide on the deal of the day, but this is probably a good game to try out first. It won't be everyone's idea of a good time, but it just might grab you. May 16, 2014
Okay game The game kept my interest despite how old the game seemed. Might have been done that way to give it a certain feel. The story seemed to be more about creature then just vampires. The game had a technical glitch during the trial play. I would get this game as a free one if I knew how to solve the tech problem it had. Sewer key did its thing and disappeared and then the sewer still kept asking for a key. Not sure whether to recommend the game. May 3, 2013
i didn't like it as well as some games the graphics were clear and the hint/skip charged quickly, but i didn't really like it and i don't know why. you are a man looking for his daughter and you meet up with vampires in this place. no map but the hints do this for you. there is a journal. i played on casual. skipped most of the mini games. they took some thought. the music was the usual for this kind of game. i didn't listen too long. not really a bad game but i have played better. January 15, 2013
Not very exciting I liked this game ok, but I found it to not be very exciting. April 18, 2012
Disappointed I am used to better from these developers. As a genre piece, it would have been much more fun to play HOS with lots of objects as I don't really like the 'wheel' set where you fill up slots to get some object. The story held lots of potential but I did not play to the end only the demo portions. I usually play demo on casual so I get more into the game and try out hints, etc. Even lowering sound, every move had a hard click sound. Colors and scenes were good but the flashing arrows to each location were annoying. I didn't get far enough into the house area to appreciate a map but, if I'd played longer a map might have been a bonus. Many of the moves were easy, some were not at all intuitive. Not sure if this is a good game for beginners in that respect but for finding objects, it has that easy quality to it. Enjoyed the reviews as well to help me decide to play. Otherwise, I really like games with werewolves, vampires, ghosts, and demons. April 13, 2012
Sluggish and dated This game took ages to load the first screen, then the story started in black and white pictures. On playing the game itself, the graphics were ok but the music was annoying. The story line was nothing new and I found myself wondering if this is a really old game? It just seemed so simple and nothing was difficult about it. I prefer something to get my teeth into, and this game just didn't do it for me so its a no buy. April 11, 2012
Not One of My Favorites I got as far as going through the hospital doors. When clicking on the 'filing cabinet, I had no idea which drawer to pull out, only after 'cheating' did I find out. I am so use to seeing the little hand, telling you what object to pick up, they used something totally different. There is no mention as to what your suppose to look for. Being a Beginner, I really didn't like this game at all, not even the HO's that you had to find in the circles. November 29, 2012
vampire sage:break out same story line or setting with other game like "twisted land" April 27, 2012
Not Spending My Money I liked the previous Vampire Sagas, but "The Developers" missed the bus on this one. So, I won't be using a game credit or my hard earned retirement money either. Sorry, BF, I wasn't aware of the proper review etiquette. April 11, 2012
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Saga: Break Out

Sink your teeth into the jugular of a heart-stopping journey!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.