Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 211 211
Great Game!!! Great Story - Not too much Seek and Find - Held my attention the whole game! July 20, 2012
Great fun game with only a few, but interesting HO screens This game has so many good reviews, it doesn't really need mine, but this game was so much fun with such interesting puzzles. I'm not a big fan of HO, but I put up with them for the rest of these games labeled "Adventure." This game, however, did not have too many HO screens and the ones it has are interesting. I recommend this game for anyone, as long as they like puzzles. July 15, 2012
Everything you could wish for! This is an excellent, beautiful, creative game of the genre I have played so far! Interesting, original and challenging puzzles, amazing art and very cool HOS full of interactivity won's let you get bored with this game at all. Absolutely the best!!! July 13, 2012
Fantastic Game! This was actually the first Hidden Object-type game from Big Fish that I ever played, and it spoiled me because it was so thoroughly excellent. The storyline is compelling, the puzzles are engaging, and the game itself was appropriately challenging without ever getting too frustrating. Also, the art and scenery are gorgeous. Definitely check this out! I was almost sorry when I came to the end of it. July 13, 2012
Fun Entertaining , Keeps you captivated . Wish it was a longer game. July 5, 2012
Great Game! This is one of the most innovative, original, and delightful games I have played. I applaud the creativity of the designers; it's obvious that they put a lot of work and thought into creating this game. All of the puzzles were really challenging, in fact, I had to skip two, but the rest were really challenging too. Good storyline. Well worth getting the collectors edition. June 20, 2012
Solid Game Beautiful game with a great storyline. Lots of creative puzzles and good length, not too many HO piles which was a relief, this game had a perfect balance and fun to play. Bonus gameplay was good, creative with a few new areas and a good length, definitely worth the CE. The only thing I don't like is that pop up window when you move the cursor too far towards the bottom of the screen, I had to click continue several times, I wish they would do away with that feature, it's so annoying, I know how to get to the menu, thank you. I had to keep my inventory locked just to avoid that which obstructs the view, I wish I didn't have to lock my inventory, But the game itself, loved it. June 16, 2012
What a game! I love it when I find a game that has so obviously had some thought put into it. This game had an excellent story line. Also, th graphics were top notch and the mini games and HO games were awesome. They were not your run of the mill HO games and that made it so much more fun. I had a great time playing this game and would definitely recommend it!! June 15, 2012
Lovely Fun Hidden Object Game I enjoyed it from start to finish. June 14, 2012
Loved this Game! So happy this game came out! Loved the story line, and the graphics are amazing specially the animals, so real looking. I have played dozens of games, so I know what I like. This game has great HO's and puzzles. Im not to crazy about having to many HO's in a game and this one has the perfect amount, but i did not mind doing them because they are a bit different then the usual. The best part of this game is that its nice and long! Did not wanted to end. Hope there are more games like this one June 13, 2012
141-150 of 211 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.