Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 210 210
What a lovely game! Fairy-tale like (my favourite), charming. Beautiful graphics and sound. Not too dark. Not too difficult. Just one great fun and pleasure. I bought full version after few minutes of playing. I can say - I always wait for such games. Excellent one! May 7, 2012
Fun HOS/Adventure Game Length of Game, just right. Worth every penny. I strongly advise buying this one. Not so difficult it is frustrating, but not that simple either. The Bonus finishes the story right in line with the main game. Perhaps only thing I would change, would be the Hint answer..."There is nothing to do here, choose another area to explore"..( or something close to that). small argh! I've played many of these games and I really really enjoyed this one!! Kudos guys! May 6, 2012
Great Game! I just got done playing Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. I love the entire series and this latest edition does not disappoint. The storyline continues to stay strong and you will enjoy the bonus content as well in the Collector's Edition. This game combines many different types of puzzles which I enjoy trying to solve. It is not just a HOS game. Sometimes, I get a little tired of all of the dark imagery used in these games. It would be nice if game developers could come up with something new other than dragons and witches and other dark entities. A little boring now. Regardless, I find the actual game play in this edition to be very enjoyable. April 29, 2012
Great game Enjoyed the game wish it was a bit longer April 29, 2012
Maybe my new favorite Won't waste words others have said it all. But this is a great game. Held interest and the puzzles were fun but not impossible. Nice story. Not morbid or gross. Loved it. April 29, 2012
spirit of mystery.song of the phoenix collectors addition exellent graffics fun great storie line has great challenges and its awsome i enjoyed it very much April 28, 2012
Very Good Game This is one I will keep and play again! Good visuals, interesting storyline. April 28, 2012
Fun, beautiful, game Keeps interest, beautiful backgrounds, music is a little annoying. HOG pretty easy, puzzles can be har, but there is a skip button. I got the CE free last week, but you can play without the strategy guide. Recommend this game. April 27, 2012
Great Game! As soon as I started the demo I knew I had to have this game. The graphics are great, the interactive HO scenes are fun, and the storyline is captivating. The only problem I had was the music and voiceover's. I don't know if it was the program or if it was my computer but it would often glitch, which was frustrating. Still, the game is worth the buy. (The bonus game play is very short, however.) April 15, 2012
Ers are listening! Much better than expected I almost didn't try this game. The developer, Ers, has become so formulaic that I didn't want to bother. But the reviews were good so I gave it a shot and was pleasantly surprised. In addition to a new storyline, atmosphere, music, and voice talent, Ers threw in a surprise - fully interactive H0 scenes which are small logic puzzles. Find an object and use it within a scene to uncover other objects. These aren't particularly challenging but they do take a bit of thought and are great fun. One scene in particular - a puppet show stage - was absolutely charming. I could play an entire game based on that scene alone. I wish there had been more of them, they are about half of the H0 scenes. The regular H0 scenes were a little monochromatic which made them more frustrating than fun but they were spread out. The rest of the game is fairly standard hidden object adventure with areas to explore, inventory to use and an evil witch to banish. Ers has always been very good at dressing up the standard mini-games or giving them a new twist. This game was no exception - the mechanics were familiar but the presentation was fresh. Even on hardcore mode, there were a few too many back box hints. Worse, there were hints for every item in the puzzle H0's. Since that was my favorite aspect of this game, I wish they hadn't done that. The animals in this game are just wonderful. I won't buy a game just because it has a really adorable fairy-mouse, or perfect hedgehog nose twitches but it does add quite a lot. The bonus game was more of the same. It only took about 30 minutes. In hindsight, I wish I had waited for the SE but I thought there would be as many of the puzzle H0's in the main game as there were in the demo. There are not and that was a bit disappointing. April 14, 2012
171-180 of 210 Reviews <<prev 161718192021next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.