Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 211 211
Glad I played this game. I really liked this game. It was interactive and had a great storyline. Lots to do and the bonus game was great too. April 21, 2012
Mesmerizing and compelling Outstanding graphics. Interesting puzzles. Lots of surprises and adventure. A long playing top quality game. Once I began playing the game, it was difficult to stop as I wanted to see what would happen next. One suggestion: please get away from the overdone wicked witch theme and good vs evil. There is a lot of adversity in life and it usually involves shades of gray. Try for a more believable tale. May 7, 2012
Great Game! I liked this, although I couldn't give it 4 stars. I liked the pace. April 18, 2012
Got bored! Nice graphics and story line. Became bored after awhile tho as it got predictable. April 16, 2012
Good game Good game.Challenging. I didn't like not knowing where to go next without the Strategy Guide. Some puzzles were so hard that they were not worth working because of the time involved. May 12, 2013
A wonderful game except for annoying glitch Great game--visuals excellent, story line great, puzzles lots of fun. I'd rate it a 5 star, except for an annoying glitch--when I try to go to "Inventory," the Menu screen appears and I have to click to get it out of the way. Wish they could fix this! April 13, 2013
Pretty long game This is a very good game. The HOS were easy; some items required extra steps, but not too many. A few of the puzzles were easy, but there was also a few that were kind of ridiculous. There were a few cons in the game though: -No map so you had to back track a lot, which became tedious after a while. -Journal was more useless, only opened it like maybe twice the whole game. -Graphics werent as "sharp" as many other games I've played. -The dialogue scenes were more on the boring side. Overall game took me approx 4-5 hours. April 1, 2013
alright Little too easy for me or maybe I'm just playing too many games...I could write this stuff. Not much HO and I kinda like the find the object to use first in order to get the final object (instead of HO#. Fun factor wasn't as high as I'd like but it keep me playing for two days. I don't see the value of doubling the cost of the game for the bonus chapter and usually the BC is a little more challenging but not this time. #2012) September 4, 2012
Great story, satisfying gameplay What I liked: I'm not much of a fantasy fiction fanatic, but this story had me hooked and I enjoyed the plot, the urgent pace and the characters. The bonus was exactly what I hope for in a bonus: generous additional game play somewhat connected to the story but not necessary to the actual plot of the main game. What could have used more work: The graphics and sound could have been better, I thought. I'm a little tired of ERS Game Studios recycling their music from game to game. It's catchy enough that I remember the soundtrack from the PuppetShow games, and I'm now sick of it. Regarding the artwork, although I appreciated the detail, I'm just not blown away with their art department's work. The style just isn't as clean and sharp as other game studios. The puzzles were also fairly easy. Considering this was a nice long game though, I didn't really mind. However, it just wasn't very challenging. Overall, playing this was time well spent. Although the bonus was great, I'd recommend buying the SE. This isn't all that memorable a game to spend the extra $$ or credits! July 17, 2012
All about the story And for me it really was. I liked the graphic style and voice overs as well which ERS seems pretty good at. The ratio of HOS to puzzle was good I didn't feel overwhelmed by either or. I didn't feel that the game was too short but it wasn't all that long either pretty typical of a game in this genre in my opinion. I do not however feel that this game is worth the CE buy one because I had no use for the SG whatsoever and two because unless you are completely in love with this game the bonus chapter is just something that prolongs your love of it. I would have been fine without it. This game made me want to play the first in the series so I recommend the SE of this game ^_^ July 17, 2012
191-200 of 211 Reviews <<prev 1819202122next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.