Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 210 210
Review for CE - no real extras (bonus review at bottom) Review on finished game on hardcore I'll put two disclaimers as I know a lot of people disagree with me and I know this affects my enjoyment factor - I don't really like the graphics but then I rarely do with ERS - it's just OK for me and storylines with fantastical plots aren't my favourite but the plot was done well if you like that sort of thing. Although I never understand some animals in it and what they have got to do with the story. PROS There were some nice interactions and a bit different and it was a good enough length - about 5 hrs main game and 1hr 15min for bonus. Puzzles although a lot the same types and wasn't enjoying a fair amount of them, they weren't all easy and there were some nice ones in there. HOS they tried to do different kinds CONS -I do wish they would do transporter maps because in places there was a fair bit of backtracking which is always a bit tedious for me. - I played hardcore, which is supposed to give you no black bar hints or sparkles and yet there are sparkles on the HOS. - Random click penalty on HOS - Have to play each HOS twice - Some items on HOS especially in the list type were a bit small and hard to make out but I always find this with ERS, I don't like their HOS at all because of the kind of graphics - A lot of puzzles were the same kind or variation of it -swap tiles around - A lot of interactions and some puzzles were in small boxes on scenes - All extras - music, concept art, wallpaper, screensaver locked until after you play the bonus HOS (hidden object scenes) repeat all of them (play them twice), random click penalty on mode I played, some hard to make out 8 find hidden runes in scene with brooch you move area 10 silhouette then use the item you found - in the scene to uncover next one 6 list - mild to normal interactive 22 puzzles - easy to medium hardness BONUS review Plot is tied up in main game and bonus is just side story. About 2/3rds is in new area which is good and I felt it was the same quality as in the main game. HOS 3 hidden rune type 2 list (play one twice) 2 silhoutte (play one twice) 6 puzzles I feel I'm generous giving this CE 3 stars as for me a CE has to have collectables or achievements which this doesn't have - only usual (SG, bonus chapter, wallpaper, concept art etc) which is why I don't recommend it but will recommend the SE. While it was a good enough bonus play just over an hour on it's own doesn't merit a recommendation. January 15, 2013
I Guess I'm in the Minority But... I didn't really care for the game that much. It was fine but nothing spectacular. I felt like it was typical ERS fair. The usual graphics and puzzles from that developer. I guess the storyline was something a little different but it was a little too "fantasy" for my taste. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed the game but I don't understand what the rave reviews are all about. August 28, 2012
Not challenging enough, but not much out there. It is very hard to find a good game anymore. The level of challenge is weak to say the least. I did like the story line but I find the few game I like are only out once a year. I will probably purchase this game but am still looking forward to the new next MCF game. April 13, 2012
SORRY, I'M MORE OF A DETECTIVE THAN A PRINCESS Ho hum, sorry but I hated it. But that may be because I just don't get into fairy tales - more into detective tales. There are 3 modes of play: Casual, Advanced and Hardcore modes. I played Hardcore but still found it far too easy. The puzzles and mini-games are easy to medium. I hated finding all the ingredients to make potions. Too boring. I quite liked the Evil Isa - really arrogant and secretly hoped he would win. Alas not to be. I found the graphics a bit garish and cluttered - lots of colour but hard to make out what things actually are. The music drove me bonkers and I turned it right down. Anyway before I finished the game I got bored and decided to end my love affair with Thryian and move on - hopefully into crashed car and a haunted manor! I'm glad I tried the game - however its not for me and now know not to buy these sorts of games. I hope all you princesses out there have a better love affair than I did. January 13, 2014
NOT INTO MAGICAL KINGDOMS Played this game for about one and a half hours and became weary. The HOs were silhouettes which I don't care for. I prefer a list HO. Animation and VOs were good but these were the only redeeming qualities. Seemed to be more puzzles and mixing potions than I can handle. Hint refilled quickly but would state to search elsewhere. The story seemed to drag with no hope of ever finding what's his name. For me, the plot didn't move fast enough and there was too much stopping to search for items. For puzzle lovers, this should be a good game for you. Just couldn't get into it. September 13, 2012
Boring!! I'm feeling like the odd one out here because I'm about to give this game a bad review. Good Parts: Storyline. The storyline is a classic good versus evil plot as Isa aims to stop the two kingdoms fro re-uniting, but for such a good storyline, this game falls flat. A built in strategy guide- For the majority of the game I had no clue what to do, so the guide was there for me. The Hidden Object Scenes- This game is unique with its different hidden object scenes. Most of the objects you fins need to be used to help find something else, which I felt added a good quality to the game. OK Parts Puzzles- Some Puzzles were very challenging and easy, yet I found some other puzzles to be quite a bore and waste of time. Bad Parts Hint and Skip buttons- Although proving to be of good use, it took an awfully long time for these to charge up, so I was just sitting here waiting, because either the puzzle would be to hard, or I needed help as to what to do next The actual hint itself- The majority of the time, this hint would be absolutely no help to me, so I'd need to consult the strategy guide. Finding the hidden objects- Instead of showing a list of the objects I needed to find, this game had to make life difficult and show shillouetes of the object. As well as that, some of the objects were really hard to find. This game proved to be a real bore and I really can't recommend it to you. May 29, 2012
Spirits of Mystery.... "Spirits of Mystery" (as the beginning announces) hmmmm please, kindly, tell me why so many people enjoy these dark dreary games, yet, on second thought, don't tell me### I will just hope they will see the light one day# Too bad so much talent is wasted on these dread, dismal, dreary based games, there could easily be less of this and still be extremely appealing and have the good versus evil effect, etc The first scene in the "good" versus evil???= an eyeball that moves around in a glass in the supposed 'good' house?????.... just ONE example of many... PLEASE!!!! Were the graphics superb? YES, the devs talented? YES.... Good game in my opinion? NO!!! What a waste. Truly, the world is getting bad enough ... get more games into the light, goodness and beauty of life.... fine if you want to base it on good versus evil, but cut the overkill in the direction of darkness... that, IMO. No more of MY $ wasted on trash themes and I've spent PLENTY of $. Too bad, I'll voice my opinion with the almighty dollar, too. April 13, 2012
YUK This was your typical HO / Mystery game. Nothing exciting or new. I don't play for the story rather the challenge and after 15 minutes of the demo I was done. April 12, 2012
Not fun at all These games don't give enough information. I wanted to try something different, and I can understand directions, but this games does not give enough. Ok , the man's hurt in the first scene, I followed the hints, then is says, "no more can be done in this room", so, my question is, then WHAT room do I go in and do what then??? I really want to learn how to work these kinds of games, but there is not nearly enough information. November 4, 2013
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collectors Edition When you get in a stale mate, there are not enough clues or Hints, you are just left going round in circles & end up wasting your limited free time May 7, 2013
201-210 of 210 Reviews <<prev 1718192021next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.