Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 210 210
So much more than you would think This is such a great game and I feel that it would be really good for someone new starting out playing collectors. The music was really good music, it helped to elevate that level of expectations of what was to come. The graphics are very clear and I had no issues with any thing to do with sound, colors, over all graphics. This has a really great story and I feel that it has one of the better Extras that I have come across. For me I really appreciate a surprise and I was pleasentaly surprised with the Extra play. So my over all review is excellent and I highly recommend this game. April 16, 2012
Surprised Normally, I don't get HOG. First, because I get frustrated on finding the objects from the inventory and second, the storyline is boring but this I have to say is a surprised. This game was beautifully made. The graphics were fantastic and the sound was also good along with the voice. I did need help on some things since I am new in this kind of game but I was able to find things with some ease. The inventory, I can understand why they are being used. I am glad I got this game. Hopefully, there will be more games like this. Not some spooky supernatural game. They are good for Halloween but not now. April 16, 2012
Ten Thumbs Up!! If it was up to me, I would give this game a BIG "10" thumbs up. The story line was quite excellent and easy too follow. the graphics, color and HOS and mini games were awesome. There were some that required using the built in strategy guide ( thank heavens for that feature). The music and sound effects were very good (I turn the music down). The game (story) was long as you could tell by the amount of chapters in it. I have played many a game by these developers so I new it was good. I am glad that I chose this game as my bonus freebie (buy one get one free CE). The only part that I did not like is the Princess not giving the Prince a big old fashion lip lock and the baby dragon not being cuddled by its mommy and daddy. I sure hope the develpers follows this up with another sequal where the Princess and Prince marry and have little ones of their own and the baby dragon grows up and finds a mate of it's own to have their own baby dragons. I leave the purchasing of this game to the individual player. I highly recommend this game. PS: I hate snakes. So hopefully if there is a sequal, they leave out the snakes. April 15, 2012
Fantastic - Spirits of Mystery Wow. I was so bored with HOGs, been played M3s, Time Management, etc. Finally I read everyone's review on this game. I downloaded the demo and within minutes I wanted this game. It is so TOTALLY different than other HOGS. All kinds of combination of things to do, that I don't remember doing in other HOGS. I'm thinking, wow, that was neat. I've been able to figure things out without the Strategy Guide. For me, that's good, but yet it's tough enough for me, I have to think about things. I think this is the best game so far I have played, and I've been a member for over a year. I just love this game. Would love more like this. I am playing the easiest mode, but I like that. It's still tough enough for me to have to think. But the way you find things and use things is so totally different. The storyline makes sense, so I know what I'm supposed to do rather than just wandering around. This is a FANTASTIC game (in my humble opinion) April 15, 2012
no complaints...well, maybe one or two, ha ha. I agree with all good reviews, this is getting close to nailing it. i'm about halfway through and totally captured in the scenery. nice easy flow. wide range of puzzles. more feature requests than complaint but with a bit more interaction and puzzle themes tied more closely to storyline, i think these games could turn into a new genre but that might mean no hos. some of the imagery, landscapes, graphics are so gorgeous and n House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition too, i'd love to see them on the big screen via ps3 or others. April 15, 2012
Just adding a little to other reviews There's not much more that can be added to the other reviews. This truly is a unique game, with new puzzles and outstanding graphics, that you will enjoy playing, especially if you enjoy earlier ERS games. The only think that I'd like to add to the other reviews is that this is NOT the standard ERS game. It looks like they are attempting to shake things up in response to all of the comments urging them to get a new "formula". It still has the feel and quality of ERS, but incorporates some totally new features (i.e. In a h.o. scene, you must find the object that matches the silhouette, then use that object in the scene to find the next). I thank ERS for finally listening to us and switching things up just enough : ) April 15, 2012
five thumbs up keep making these games Loved the game just wish it would have gone on longer, visual was excellent as so was the storyline. I will play this one a few more times. wish you made games faster or a little bit harder for a longer play time. thank yo April 14, 2012
Stupendous game! Loved every aspect of this game! I couldn?t stop playing (CE) and ended only when bonus chapter was done. Bonus- got it at the CE BOGO today. Entire game is solid play - very interesting and challenging puzzles, HOS are interactive in a very different way, inventory is never overloaded and always connected to scenes close by, so, no unnecessary back and forth. No map but SG helped when I was absolutely stuck (which was rare). Neat combo of diff. games styles so far. If I had to nitpick a little, some HO scenes were a bit grainy. Many hours of play. Can?t say enough about how cool this game was?kudos to the developers for raising the bar. I've never played a game from start to finish in one sitting but this one kept me glued. Enjoyed it!!! April 14, 2012
One of the Best After the demo and bought the game. Great storyline. The graphics were superb and I loved the music/sound effects. I played the entire game in casual mode, which had a few challenges but was quite relaxing. Also played the bonus chapter, which was quite long and really tied the story together nicely. Loved this game! April 14, 2012
Charming game This is an enchanting little game. The HOG play is not the usual fare, so it's more fun than others. The story and characters have a charming romantic quality. The artwork is lovely; ethereal. The voice-overs aren't annoying; in fact, they're well done. It has nice small touches, like being able to lock the inventory. Honestly, the only hiccup is the text translation/editing. There were some missing words, etc. Being a writer, that tends to bug me, but it won't keep me from buying the game. ;-) April 14, 2012
41-50 of 210 Reviews <<prev 34567...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.