Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 210 210
Loved it I thoroughly enjoyed the first Spirits of Mystery and totally loved this one. While the background art was not crisp the style was totally in character with the storyline and the objects in hos were easy to find. The use of finding objects to get objects in hos were different and I liked how it all fit together. Using the amulet to defeat the poison vines that Isa set up was also fun. The strategy guide stayed where you left off which I liked and the hint button filled quickly. There was a some running back and forth but not to the extent that it was making me crazy. The music was enjoyable and not annoying but turned it down to a lower level before I even started. The hint button filled quickly and the mini games were not too difficult. Overall this is a great game and plan to add it to my collection. April 14, 2012
Attention Grabbing Fun Game Holds the attention well, full of little extras, much better than just finding objects from a written list. The Hour went to quickly, The game draws you in very quickly and soon you find your self unable to move away from it until you have finished it. April 14, 2012
So Much Variety - a Must Have! I was into this game from the beginning - so much variety to choose from including puzzles, HOS of more than one variety, 'search' for magic objects to erradicate evil plants! Colors and graphics and sound were all amazing - so close to lip sync I thought the characters actually said their words! I really liked the change in the HOS from visual shapes to combine objects to the 'usual' HOS where you find objects. Also like that there is not an anachronistic feel to the objects - they fit the story genre #like another reviewer said, no phones or other gadgets that we have these days#. I don't usually purchase CE but this might be #3 for me! April 13, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I love everything about this game. The graphics, music, storyline and challenge are superb. The HOS were not always the typical that you find in other games. There are loads of mini games but as I'm not really into mini games I can't judge those. The CE has a built in strategy guide that is handy, although with this game I only used it a couple of times as the events are played out in a logical manner . I highly recommend this game. May 14, 2012
Beautiful Game!! I'm rather new to the world of PC hidden object gaming...and when I saw this game (at the time) had the #1 rating I was quite intrigued. I have to say this game has some of THE most beautiful graphics I've ever seen, and the gameplay was just awesome!! It actually took me awhile to finish it! Wonderful game, loved it!! (Loved it enough to write a review!). Paying the extra few bucks for the Collector's edition was MORE than worth it - the bonus gameplay at the end was terrific. May 13, 2012
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition I play hidden object/puzzle games daily. This one I played till I finished it, I couldn't put my mouse down. When the game was over I was disappointed but then I was given the option to play bonus extras that were almost as long and enjoyable as the game itself. A MUST PLAY :) May 9, 2012
Love the game! As the title says, I love the game. This is the first game I actually felt like reviewing, which is saying a lot. When I was done playing it 'bout 30 minutes ago, I just felt like starting it all over again. You can save all the extras, which I haven't seen before. My only negative thought are the some of the voices. Not the greatest acting, but it doesn't change my overall thought of the game. May 7, 2012
One of my favorites This, along with the previous, Amber Maiden are one of my favorite "series" of games. I bought it immediately after the trial ended. I like the continuity, the graphics are great, and there seems to be a purpose to what you do. There are HO scenes interspersed with puzzles. I liked that you could travel back and forth but once you moved to the next level you didn't have to worry about traveling all the way back to the beginning scenes. I am tired of the creepy games with asylums and demons.... this wasn't scary! Definitely recommended. May 6, 2012
Awesome!!!! One of the best games I have played! I have played quite a few, and this TOPs the charts! :) Great Graphics, No boring HOS over and over! A Must try!! May 2, 2012
Awesome Sequel I played the first one and had to get this one. The graphics were amazing, the storyline incredible. Lots of different mini puzzles that were not the usual fare. Some very hard, others easy. Beautifully made. Well worth the price for the collectors edition and loved the bonus game play. One of my all time favorites and it took a long time to play which was nice, good value. May 2, 2012
51-60 of 210 Reviews <<prev 45678...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.