Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 211 211
The Most Beautiful and Fun Game Yet! This is the best game I have played among the dozens of really good Big Fish games I have played in recent years. The graphics were superb; the story really interesting, the wandering around was a pleasure because there was almost always something new to appreciate, and the music just added to the experience. The special effects that made many of the HOS more interesting than most games were a pleasure to enjoy rather than a junk pile to get through to get on with the game. The graphics detail, sudden bursts of color that continued long enough to really enjoy, gave me ?goose bumps?. I didn?t hurry with this game but just savored every moment. I have found that with most CE games recently, there usually is nothing especially important to justify paying extra to get the Bonus Game, but with Song of the Phoenix, the Bonus Game is a MUST EXPERIENCE, I would strongly encourage my fellow Fishes to not miss this one. The CE game with the Bonus Game, Wallpapers, Music, etc., is well worth the price and even more so. This will surely be my favorite game for a long, long time. April 28, 2012
Snuck up on me... At first I didn't like the new type of HOS.. After awhile I started to look forward to them.. The game play was just right for a Saturday night game night.. I actually played the First one (Amber Maiden) and this in one day, they were that good!! One of the puzzle was rather hard because the directions are clear.. but if you play head you will find "The right CombinAtion".. also didn't like how you couldn't get into the guide during the Mini games but at least when you back out to check it, you don't lose progress in the mini game!! April 16, 2012
Different and Challening! The graphics and sound were excellent. The story line was different and provided a relief from the same old story lines. The puzzles were challenging, a few of them I had never seen before. Definitely will be purchasing! April 12, 2012
Excellent, gripping game After finishing Otherworld Spring of Shadows, and wanting more, this is exactly what I was searching for to follow, I have just finished the game and now into the bonus level, love all the twists and interaction of the hidden object games, great graphics, the whole package was a winner for me. Thanks again Big Fish! April 28, 2012
My first review...had to be a good one! This is my first review after playing numerous HOS on BigFish, and I have to say I really enjoyed this game. It flowed nicely, great graphics, a bit of a twist with the HOS and I personally like having to remember where I am to use items I have found, makes for a bit more of a challenge. The puzzles were different from alot of the HOS games and I really enjoyed trying to work those out. I would say a great purchase and a good time :) April 26, 2012
Great game I totally enjoyed this game. I did not even take points off for it being a super easy game. The graphics are excellent. The story line is interesting and the puzzles,while quite easy, were thought provoking and fun. I am amazed at the creativity that went into it. The bonus game was quite long and every bit as fun as the main game. Totally worth the price. April 26, 2012
Love this game! Visually, this might be my all-time favorite... something so beautiful and coherent about each scene, all very clear and dramatic without being cluttered. The phoenix, dragon and fantasy creatures are stunning. The hidden object sections are fun requiring you to find one object, which then interacts with the scene in order to find the next, etc. I like the story line, which was easy to follow and interesting without being intrusive, and includes an interactivity to zap deadly plants every once in awhile using a magic wand tool to find icons on the screen. The puzzles are challenging and doable--I had to let my brain rest to solve a couple, and peeked at the strategy guide once, but for the rest was proud when I completed them. The bonus game is a good length. Altogether I highly recommend this one. April 25, 2012
very good this is a fun game try it out you won't regret it April 25, 2012
Excellent game I really enjoyed playing this game. Usually I'm rather disappointed with CE games. But in this case, I had a lot of fun with the extra gameplay. New quest and places to explore, integrated in smoothly with scenes from the main game. Some fun and unique features added into this adventure/HOG really made it special. The interactive HO scenes were really a lot of fun. Some regular HO scenes still sprinkled throughout the game. And the story was really great. It wasn't a really dark themed game, yay! It reminded me a lot of Otherworld: Spring of Shadows which is one of my favorite games. I'd like to see a lot more like these. I was satisfied with the length of the game, I think it took me around 5 hours for the main game and maybe another hour for the extra gameplay. If it's in your budget, I'd recommend the CE version, but the if not, when the SE becomes available don't miss out on this one! April 25, 2012
great sequel As previously stated I was not a big fan of this developer, however if they continue to make games like this one, I will change my mind. This was a much improved sequel. Much less hand holding and more challenge here. And the colors!! beautiful.. The stagnant repetative music was also gone, replaced with some lovely pieces. I like anything magical and this had plenty. Good storyline that was front and center. Some variations on the standard HO scenes that were good and different. Lots of interesting puzzles. A moving concentration type one, a jigsaw puzzle that flipped over after three moves and a match three rolling colored balls one, just to name a few. This was a very good length, had lots of cut scenes and special effects and some pretty good voice overs. I liked the amulet that you actually used. (think 9 the dark side) The hint system worked well. I must say that just for me personally, I don't mind the "there's nothing to do here" hints as sometimes that's all the nudge I need. If I know where not to look, I can better focus on areas of interest. Overall I was duly impressed and would for sure buy the next installment. Way to go ..please.. keep games like this one coming. April 25, 2012
61-70 of 211 Reviews <<prev 56789...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.