Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
Love this game! Visually, this might be my all-time favorite... something so beautiful and coherent about each scene, all very clear and dramatic without being cluttered. The phoenix, dragon and fantasy creatures are stunning. The hidden object sections are fun requiring you to find one object, which then interacts with the scene in order to find the next, etc. I like the story line, which was easy to follow and interesting without being intrusive, and includes an interactivity to zap deadly plants every once in awhile using a magic wand tool to find icons on the screen. The puzzles are challenging and doable--I had to let my brain rest to solve a couple, and peeked at the strategy guide once, but for the rest was proud when I completed them. The bonus game is a good length. Altogether I highly recommend this one. April 25, 2012
very good this is a fun game try it out you won't regret it April 25, 2012
Excellent game I really enjoyed playing this game. Usually I'm rather disappointed with CE games. But in this case, I had a lot of fun with the extra gameplay. New quest and places to explore, integrated in smoothly with scenes from the main game. Some fun and unique features added into this adventure/HOG really made it special. The interactive HO scenes were really a lot of fun. Some regular HO scenes still sprinkled throughout the game. And the story was really great. It wasn't a really dark themed game, yay! It reminded me a lot of Otherworld: Spring of Shadows which is one of my favorite games. I'd like to see a lot more like these. I was satisfied with the length of the game, I think it took me around 5 hours for the main game and maybe another hour for the extra gameplay. If it's in your budget, I'd recommend the CE version, but the if not, when the SE becomes available don't miss out on this one! April 25, 2012
great sequel As previously stated I was not a big fan of this developer, however if they continue to make games like this one, I will change my mind. This was a much improved sequel. Much less hand holding and more challenge here. And the colors!! beautiful.. The stagnant repetative music was also gone, replaced with some lovely pieces. I like anything magical and this had plenty. Good storyline that was front and center. Some variations on the standard HO scenes that were good and different. Lots of interesting puzzles. A moving concentration type one, a jigsaw puzzle that flipped over after three moves and a match three rolling colored balls one, just to name a few. This was a very good length, had lots of cut scenes and special effects and some pretty good voice overs. I liked the amulet that you actually used. (think 9 the dark side) The hint system worked well. I must say that just for me personally, I don't mind the "there's nothing to do here" hints as sometimes that's all the nudge I need. If I know where not to look, I can better focus on areas of interest. Overall I was duly impressed and would for sure buy the next installment. Way to go ..please.. keep games like this one coming. April 25, 2012
A lovely, long and well done game. Others have said it all. Nothing in this game to 'not like' (imo) and enjoyed every minute of game play. Please try and buy this beautiful game for HOURS of fun. A big hank you to BFG and the game developers!! April 25, 2012
Awesome Fantasy Game! Ok, so you've heard this one before: bride-to-be has to save husband-to-be from evil so-and-so or something really bad will happen. Thankfully that aspect of the story doesn't even make itself a big deal, I kinda forgot at times that I was playing a princess at all or that there even was a prince but that was only because the rest of the storyline and the gameplay was THAT good. The story about this certain fantasy world was very well done and fleshed out that it felt pretty real. The gameplay consists of mostly puzzles and the usual "find an item and figure out what to do with it" set up, there's not a whole lot of HOG's so those of you who get tired of doing those will be happy. The puzzles are pretty unique to the game for the most part, some of them are the usual kinds that you see in EVERY game, but they're not hard to figure out. Some are a little too easy but there's a couple that I had to skip on. You get a journal that takes great notes, no map but you don't need it. I think there's ten chapters and they take you a while to get through them so it's a good length game (more than 3 hours for sure). Bonus game is definitely worth the CE price, that just exemplified out the experience for me. The other bonus content (music, wallpapers, screensavers, concept art) aren't really worth looking at, I wasn't impressed with any of it but the bonus game was definitely worth the price. Anyway, if you like fantasy-style games and actually want to play a game that is immersed in its world instead of what your predicament is, check this one out for sure! April 25, 2012
very good hidden object game a glorious game i have much fun i like this game very much April 24, 2012
great game one of the best games I ever played i didnt use any hints or the forum I would highly reccomend this game April 24, 2012
An Excellent Sequel Spirits of Mystery is an excellent storyline and this game is a fine sequel to the first game. It has just the right amount of HOS and puzzles; the right amount of creepy factor. Overall it is an excellent game. April 22, 2012
Wonderful Game Finally, a game I could play for hours and really enjoy every minute. The demo version is only a teaser. The game just gets better and better - unlike so many others. The level of detail is amazing..so many scenes, so many puzzles - can't wait for the next one by ERS.... This game will not disappoint. April 22, 2012
71-80 of 212 Reviews <<prev 678910...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.