Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Full version game
(670.18 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
Great! Loved this game. Most puzzles were not that difficult but there were so many different things to do. Really enjoyed it. April 22, 2012
Ers Games stike again! Ten out of ten to Ers Games. they have created another wonderful world where one can experience the magic and thrill of a good game. There are some familiar faces to be admired again and new tricks to be experimented. This is one that I love and continue to enjoy - again and again. As for the story line - well, you have to find out yourself! But, let me warn you - you will need help of the collector's edition. April 22, 2012
A good fantasy game A fun game with a good story though I found the endings a little abrupt, disappointing but well worth purchasing. April 22, 2012
Fantastic!!!! The best game Ive played so far!!Also the most beautiful in my opinion!!Highly recommend!!! April 22, 2012
Beautiful ! What a great game, loved every minute. Fantastic graphics, and some twists with the HOG's. Good story line. Not too challenging. Fab entertainment with fairies and magical creatures. Brill. Want more ! April 22, 2012
The Best Game I've Played So Far!!! I have been playing HOG's for years and loved Mystery Case Files. However, this is by far my favorite game I've ever purchased. Interesting puzzles, story line, scenes, and it lasted much longer than I anticipated. Loved It!!! April 22, 2012
Rates 4 Stars Best game I've played in a long time. Wish we had more of this quality to play. -HO's are different and I didn't mind playing them -hint system is good, but some might still need the SG -graphics are awesome -mini games are not too hard -journal, but not needed -no map, not needed Spend the money, it's worth it. April 21, 2012
great hidden object game i really enjoyed this game, it kept you interested through out but mostly i enjoyed the bonus game at the end.i would recommend this game to everyone April 21, 2012
What a nice experience This is a delightful game. The mini games are not difficult, but original. The HOG scenes have nice problem solving elements. Hope we get more like this one. April 21, 2012
Wonderful game I really enjoyed the HOS in this game. A very good verity both in styles and approaches. One didn't get bored with the "same old same'o found in so many HOG of late. If I had any criticism at all it was having to jump around from here to there without any hint or even a logical reason in order to find your next object. Be that as it may, I highly recommend this game. April 21, 2012
81-90 of 212 Reviews <<prev 7891011...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.