Bookmark

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, jewels and other valuables, switch two adjacent tiles to make a row of three or more matching tiles! The valuables will help you to build marvellous structures for the Hods, such as Bath House Blubberpot, the Mushroom Farm and the Fountain of Wonder. Players can also check out bonus game modes and collect trophies.

  • 100 Exciting Levels!
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Earn Achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life 3.7 5 53 53
Demo only This match 3 was very cute and fun to play. I liked the rebuilding of the fairy village and watching the building as I added blocks per level. The game had good music but it became wearing on the nerves after a while. I liked the in between vocals of the chief and the power ups. All in all it was a fun game to play. April 14, 2012
Visually Pleasing Match 3 I like the graphics (colors and symbols) and the size of the pieces, hence the visual appeal. The music was repetitive and sound affects were unappealing and the story line was not one that would drive me to play the game. But, this is a match 3 game, and does well on that point. April 15, 2012
Very Colorful game!! The game itself is your typical match 3 game. If you like them, you will like this one. The visual quality of the game is very appealing. Because it is your typical match 3 game and really doesn't stand out, is the reason I gave a 4; however, it is still a fun game and very colorful. April 14, 2012
Classic Match 3 with Beautiful Graphics If you love the relaxation of just swapping tiles, give this game a try. It is a classic Match 3 without much of a storyline and not highly challenging, but sometimes that's exactly the type of game you want to play. The best thing about this game is the graphics. The tiles are beautiful and change frequently. You can choose timed or untimed play. I enjoy that there are two goals on every level. You not only need to match over certain background tiles, you also need to match certain types of tiles to fill up meters. This game is just a nice, basic Match 3 and I recommend trying it. April 15, 2012
A keeper this time I am not disappointed in this game at all. I get tired of the hidden object games with all the searching from one scene to another. I love Match games and I am truly loving this game because it is refreshing and easy on the eyes. Could it be more challenging?? Absolutely, but for now this will do. Please send more Match games Big Fish!! May 5, 2012
Fun Match 3 game I like it, it was a little bit challenging. But it was fun to play. April 18, 2012
Very fun game Gameplay very good. Logical part perfect April 25, 2012
battle city the battle city it a war of teritory February 2, 2013
Very Nice M3 Very nice diversified Match 3. Can play timed, zen, or tournament. You use your power ups to buy tools to help you along the way and each time you finish a board you can help the fairies rebuild their fairy land. Not my favorite M3. Very busy tiles. I'm not quite sure what it was, but I found myself straining to see which item was which. January 18, 2014
Passable Not really amazing but if you want half an hour of relaxation I'd reccomend :) October 4, 2013
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

The Hods, magical beings and pure of heart, once lived in harmony with the holy Tree of Life. But the endless greed of a dark demon forced the Hods into hiding. Now, new hope springs eternal. Rebuild the world of the Hods in this Match 3 Adventure Game and restore the Tree of Life to its old strength!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.