Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

Full version game
(315.39 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve Hidden Mysteries in Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic! After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

  • Unlock puzzles!
  • Unique Gameplay
  • Ultimate Maritime Mystery!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic 3.2 5 76 76
Average, but not as good as the other in the HIdden Mysteries Series This game is pretty good, but it doesn't quite hold up to the other games in the Hidden Mysteries Series. It does seem to move a tad bit slow, but not so much as to interfere with playing the game. Hopefully the next game by the developer will have more thought put into it. Still, I like it enough to play it and will use a credit on it. You just need to try this one out for yourself to see if it is for you or not. April 16, 2012
Too Slow I really wanted to like this game, but did not even complete the trial. I don't consider a hint, telling me there is nothing more to do in that area. That works if there is a map, but alas..no map. So lots of going back and forth through the ship. It lost my interest. April 15, 2012
missed the mark I found this didn't measure up to the other Hidden Mysteries games. It was depressing, lacking in color except for blah green, and boring. I don't think this is one I will purchase. April 15, 2012
Over all not a bad game A lot of running back and forth which I don't care for but the game is interesting to me. I like the game April 15, 2012
Not A Game For Me Game was tediously slooooow....hint button took forever to recharge....hidden object scenes were OK....storyline was boring and going back and forth between worlds...I hate that....keep me in one place to play a game....hint button only told you...nothing to do here right now...didn't give any hints as to what to do next...so you wandered around forever....losing minutes in your demo....Not for me... April 15, 2012
Slow, feels like an old title, depressing...so depressing I thought the title page immediately off-putting and the topic morbid. Sorry, but the thought of being trapped underwater brings out the anxiety for me! Such a tragedy. But being open to testing if other reviewers might have been too harsh, I gave it a go. Only lasted 22 minutes. I think the most frustrating bits for me were: 1) poor graphics, humans are stiff as wood, graphics from like the early 90s; 2) transitions so slow, "yay! I clicked the key! It's not worth a three-second twinkle!". Hidden object scenes were easy enough but no interactive items, sad. The boat sinks. Sad. The poor passengers were locked below decks. Sad. There were report of icebergs in the North Atlantic. Sad. The captain wants a nap and I've yet to see a good buffet. Sad. The water is cold and I'm dead and I just want to go to sleep. I am not motivated to save anyone's souls, least of all my own. Delete. April 15, 2012
Boring The game is slow. The Hint meter is no help at all.. Graphics are beautiful. I didn't even finish the demo and I have always enjoued the Hidden Mystery games before. A lot of work on the creators part with little reward. April 16, 2012
Not this time I didn't play much of the demo - I found it kind of boring. Most of the time was spent walking around the ship trying to figure out where to go, and what to do. The hints are non-existant - "nothing to do here. Better look elsewhere". Figures walked like stick men, and although I know that on a ship there are kinds of people milling about, but for some reason, I would rather have them disappear after the "conversation" was over. I'm still wondering what purpose they serve, other than to extend game play. HO were easy to find, with no interaction whatsoever. This game could have been so much more - after all, we've had a century to get it right. April 15, 2012
exasperating HO Well, as with all of the "Hidden Mystery" games, this one was pretty much the same. No hint to tell you where to go or what to do next. I found myself wandering around trying to find something to do. All I got was " nothing to do here". I like a bit of a clue. Not a buy for me. April 16, 2012
Titanic Failure I really disliked this one from the onset. Comic book graphics, predictable tasks, very little challenge and just more of the same old HOG. The only thing this game had going for it was the creators chose its release it to coincide with the centennial of the sinking, and that lost its charm pretty quickly. Better luck next time guys. April 20, 2012
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.