Bookmark

Azkend 2: The World Beneath

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Journey through the center of the Earth on a fantastic adventure in Azkend 2 - The World Beneath, a captivating ride to remember. Hop aboard and take this fantastic voyage that will fill you with a sense of excitement! Play enchanting Match 3 chain levels as you explore a magnificent world in hopes of finding the exit. With three game modes, an amazing soundtrack, and gorgeous animated scenery, the world beneath will leave you breathless.

  • Take an amazing voyage!
  • Enjoy 3 different game modes.
  • Earn spectacular achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Azkend 2: The World Beneath

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Azkend 2: The World Beneath

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Azkend 2: The World Beneath 3.8 5 30 30
Quite challenging but really original The things I like, which I don't think any other review mentions, are that the tiles tumble across the board diagonally as well as dropping vertically when you make a match, and the levels where you have to make matches next to crawling bugs to zap them before they reach the top of the board. I've not seen anything like this in any other game. June 1, 2012
Azkend 2.great game harder than#1but well worth playing.maybe have to be a little faster than the first.but well worth buying.everything in one game. Explosive game.blow your mind. April 26, 2012
azkend 2 the world beneath again the developers seem to forget in not just teenagers that play games if it had a relaxed mode we would have bought the game as games like this ie match three with relaxed mode are few and far between limiting the people who can play the game and reducing big fish income on the free one hour trial we would have bought it if it had a relaxed mode April 14, 2012
Azkend 2: The World Beneath Beautiful graphics and pleasing music. Storyline same as many others - lost and find your way back. Choice of powerups to help master the level. Achievements and medals to earn. Love the hidden scenes, but have to beat the timer to complete them. Would have been a great game if there had been a relaxed mode. April 17, 2012
great challenging game The graphics are clear. The story line is good but not excellent. The woman sounds a bit relaxed. The only thing I wish it had was a relaxed time mode. Then I would give it 5 stars. April 15, 2012
Great game when you need to relax ! I'm not a big fan of the match game, but I was boring and gave this one a chance, considering the good reviews. And I have to say that it's a pretty interresting game, with little challenge between levels. The music is also great. The storyline is too classical fo me, I've seen that too many times ! Fun game, even if I won't purchase it. April 14, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Great game would love to buy but it has no untimed play. Not good for the people that like to play and relax, shame because it is a great game. June 20, 2012
A few variations on the norm After a while, most match three games start looking the same. This one helps keeps things a little fresh by including a storyline with great graphics in between the actual rounds. There are some interesting variations in gameplay and different powerups to choose from. Having said that, there's just not much you can do with this type of game. This one is fairly easy and short-lived. I don't see any re-play value so it's basically $6.99 for about 3-4 hours of play. I give it a qualified recommendation. April 29, 2012
Beneath its Predecessor - A Guy's Review I am not really a big fan of Match 3 games, and most often find them as ok time fillers when I have no time or want to play anything else. But earlier I came across this game's predecessor (Azkend) and I highly enjoyed it. It was actually the first M3 game I ever completed. This game is in many ways similar to that and they do an attempt at improving on it. To some they might have just done that, but to me they didn't. Graphics is good and there is more of a story this time, plus they've added power-ups and new challenges. In the beginning this seemed very promising, but I soon found out that the game works to much on random and the time limit is strict. I don't like a game like this to be too stressful, but to me a time limit next to the randomness of it all just leaves me frustrated. There are no options to turn off or lengthen the timer either. In modern games I find that a bit lazy, as when I buy a game I want to be able to decide how I want to play it. That kind of ruined it a bit for me. There are however power-ups to collect over the course of the game that both lengthen your time and make things easier. There is one problem though, you don't really know what the next board is going to be and do not know what power-ups suit it best. You have to do it by trial and error, and change it after failing the board. That was too tedious for me. The voice over during the "cut-scenes" is not done very well either. She sounds very little engaged in the story, and was to me just irritating to listen to. Now, these are just my personal opinions. I think that people who enjoy a little challenge in their M3 games would enjoy this one, and seeing that I am not a seasoned player in this genre I don't really know enough of what makes a game like this good or bad. It is however rather short (the adventure mode) and shouldn't last long for the better M3 players out there. Surely worth to consider on a daily deal or something similar, or if you are really into M3 games. To me personally, I'd rather replay the first Azkend. TJ November 12, 2012
Challenging The game itself was challenging but the story line could have had so much more added to it. It left a lot hanging about where she was and what she could have found out about the ruins. I guess I would recommend the game as a challenging match 3 but for the story it could have been evolved so much better. June 6, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azkend 2: The World Beneath

Journey through the center of the Earth on a fantastic adventure in Azkend 2 - The World Beneath, a captivating ride to remember.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.