Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve Hidden Mysteries in Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic! After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

  • Unlock puzzles!
  • Unique Gameplay
  • Ultimate Maritime Mystery!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 352 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic 3.2 5 76 76
Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titantic I was given the opportunity to Beta Test this at the beginning of the year. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend, I was waiting for it to appear. A definite buy for me. Also, being the 100th Anniversary of the Titantic, it is very timely. April 15, 2012
Beautifully made game. Spent a credit on this and so glad I did.The graphics were beautifully done, loved going through the time tunnels and saving lost souls. Really intrigued with the story-line,kept me hooked till the end. This was a good long game to play and lots of things to do. The hidden objects were very clear and well done. Liked the hint system which tells you to try another location if there is nothing to do...it then sparkles when you are in an active area... One of the Best games i have played on the Titanic theme. You get a feel for the empty ship when you go backwards and forwards and I thought it was Hauntingly BEAUTIFUL!!!! Enjoyed it, didn't want it to end. BRILLIANT!!!! January 9, 2013
Titanic hidden object game I really enjoyed this game, it has a interesting story line and was fun to play ... i liked the idea of putting the past right ... if i had to find something objective about it, it would be that i had to use the hint button more than i liked to find out where i should go next on the game April 16, 2012
Better than it's rating - a very good buy Excellent game. I have no idea why anyone would rate this game less than a 4 star. It has excellent graphics, a first rate interface, length of game is more than adequate, plenty of hidden object scenes, not too tough on the puzzles but also not easy. A very good story line as well. An exceptional bargain IMHO. I definitely recommend. April 21, 2012
MAN OVERBOARD! Very challenging moving between time eras. Gives you a nice slice of history to ponder: what if? The graphics are good but not as detailed as some other genres. Backgrounds excellent. Characters arre just that - if you can recall who is where and when. Definitely a good challenge. I highly recommend this game. April 27, 2013
Excellent HO adventure I wanted to give this game my 5 stars, because the average (just over 3 as we speak) does not do this excellent game any justice. The storyline is captivating and the ambience is great, (albeit a little sombre due to the subject matter). The only thing I didn't like was the music, but you could always turn that off. This game will keep your interest until the end, unlike many more fast-paced games, if you only give it a chance. March 3, 2013
Wonderfully surprising! After reading the reviews in the forums I'm blown away by this game. The graphics are excellent as well as the storyline. The puzzles which I normally skip with most games I solved right away. I like how this game is a different take on the different Titanic games I've played. I am definitely glad I tried it and bought it. April 28, 2012
Read the reviews, but I really like it Apart from the obvious historical inaccuracies... I enjoyed this game. The time travel was interesting and who wouldn't like to go back and change it all? I thought the change of music between the now and the before was a nice touch. I'm a Titanic nut and I liked it. April 16, 2012
Great Game I loved the game. Had to use the walkthru often, but worth it. It took me a long time (5hrs) but I played slow to enjoy every scene. April 29, 2013
Loved it!!! Don't listen to the bad reviews. Fun, entertaining, thrilling Scenery was beautiful. Love it April 22, 2012
1-10 of 76 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.