Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve Hidden Mysteries in Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic! After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

  • Unlock puzzles!
  • Unique Gameplay
  • Ultimate Maritime Mystery!
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 352 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic 3.2 5 76 76
My Current Favorite This game takes an unexpected approach. I liked it. March 18, 2013
hidden object keep the games with more plots so people can stay focus on the game November 19, 2012
Return to Titanic I've already played the game five times and everytime it asks me for a new name also there was 1500 people aboard the ship so why do they have the same caracters it should be diferent everytime we play to make it more interesting. May 13, 2012
Great Mystery If you like a good mystery this is the one..... April 18, 2012
my favorite online gamez this was awesome realistic challenging April 28, 2012
A Bit Different I like the Hidden Mysteries games and have many of them already. This one is not as challenging, but has nice graphics, nice sound. A little different story line than most, so it was interesting. Don't care for this type of hint system. When I ask for a hint, give me one. Don't tell me there is nothing to do, I already know that, that's why I need a hint. I got through the second ghost before my demo ran out, but looks like I have a couple more hours of play. I liked this one enough to use a game credit. Thanks for the reviews! April 15, 2012
Good game, could have been better I bought this game when it was released yesterday after 10 minutes demo. I was skeptical at first but yesterday the time was really right with the 100th anniversary. At first I was not so impressed with the idea of having evil spirit on the ship, the cursor moves very slowly and I don't think it's my computer, but the hint button also recharges slowly. What makes me bought this game is the unique storyline, that there probably is "life" after the tragedy, and it is presented uniquely, not like any other Titanic games previously released. In short, having bought this game using free coupon from the CE sales the other day, I can safely say that it's a good buy. April 16, 2012
Worth the Money I just finished the demo and purchased the game. I love the ambience of this game. I worked one puzzle so far, challenging and fun. The HOS are fairly easy which is how I like them. The storyline is great! Who wouldn't want to visit the Titanic! April 15, 2012
A nice follow up The original Hidden Mysteries: Titanic was the first adventure HOS I ever played (Up until then it was just pop-caps Amazing Adventure pure HOS) -- and so it was with a fun sense of nostalgia that I played this one. In fact - some of the characters (the bratty boy, the cat, the seer, etc) look the same as the original so it was like revisiting on old set of friends. Only - now they're dead. I enjoyed the juxtoposition of going back and forth between the crushed under-water Titanic and the brand new ship full of clueless people. However, I did find the back and forth porthole thing to get tedious at times. Great graphics - everything clear and easy to see - nice moderate level for the puzzles. The map is a great help! Music a bit dull but not distracting. Intuitive use of the items. Good length - not too short and not too long - (didn't drag out). The ending seemed pretty tacked on - but most endings like that do. If you've never played Hidden Mysteries Titanic - I suggest it first. Great game, great play. April 22, 2012
Enjoyable enough Don't know why some reviewers are stating that there is no map, of course there is a map! it's the the blue prints page in the diary!! and the map was a great help because the hint system wasn't the best and it was very slow to re-charge. I liked this game and trust me i am a big critic of BF games and if i don't like something i don't hold back, but this was a great game to spend an afternoon doing. In fact it is the best Titanic game i've played. April 16, 2012
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries: Return to Titanic

After using a secret alias to board the Titanic, things go terribly wrong and you find yourself trapped among the wreckage. In order to earn freedom from your watery tomb you must appease your captor by re-writing history and freeing the spirits trapped aboard the 'unsinkable' luxury liner as well as discover why fate has chosen this destiny for you.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.