Bookmark

Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a perplexing conundrum in Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room! A young woman is attacked in the middle of the night inside a locked room. There are only two ways out: a dead- bolted door and a single window blocked by iron bars. How did the murderer escape?

  • Interact with a host of characters
  • Unravel a Victorian mystery
  • Sumptuous scenery
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 527 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room 3.4 5 107 107
Back and Forth There was way too much back and forth. Very short and the HO was a little too easy for my taste. February 23, 2013
Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room This is my first unsatisfactory review. I only played the trial, I played hoping that the hidden object scenes would improve. It seems the further you play the worse the hidden object scenes got. I found it impossible to find anything, I got frustrated. It is too bad because the rest of the game seemed good. September 30, 2012
Short but Entertaining Everything was average. Puzzles could have used some work. HOS were unimaginative. Too short. Lots of back and forth. There was a Map but sometimes it was not that helpful. The story was decent but the french accents were terrible. Glad I got it on sale. I only recommend getting this one on sale or using a credit. July 24, 2012
Tedius Storyline The game itself was okay but largely average. The storyline, however, was very tedious and I largely ignored it. I played the game in an evening and would prefer more of a challenge. Would only recommend this game if it is on sale. July 23, 2012
Not the worst, but definately not close to best story line was predictable, the puzzles were terribly easy and there were too many HO. July 21, 2012
no hint button HO I really wanted to like this game. The graphics were very well done, as was the story line. But no hint button! I like to have an idea what to do next. I would have bought this game if not for that. Not a buy for me. April 16, 2012
Not worth buying the Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Roo Glad I tried it first. The HOS have very tiny items that are hard to find and because the Hint button takes way too long to recharge I spent more time stuck. Found no rhyme or reason to what I did find to move along. May 17, 2012
shuffling through the yellow room i bought this game but there is no hint button, cannot get past the train station, help!!!dont know where to go for the parts of the car, it tells you nothing,almost sorry i bought this game, is there a walkthrough or something to help in this game? July 23, 2012
no help the story line was really good and the graphics were great but no help button. very disappointing. April 16, 2012
Why? This could have been a fairly good although be it short game if it were not for the tecnical difficulties in the game. Such as you need to read what the people were saying for the clues and it would flash them for about 1 sec and could not recal what was said. ENDing was BAD BAD BAD. would not waste my game credits on another like this one. May 1, 2012
81-90 of 107 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Victorian Mysteries: The Yellow Room

How did the attacker escape a room locked from the inside?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.