Bookmark

Evolver

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the mysteries of evolution in Evolver! By helping the adorable little creatures evolve, you will find yourself at the center of evolution in three different worlds. Match up three or more creatures to create and unlock new species. Each one even crazier than their ancestors! Line up and create longer series to earn more points. What new species will you discover?

  • Addictive and challenging gameplay
  • Over 30 animal species to discover
  • 3 full game worlds - sea, land and air
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Evolver

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Evolver

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Evolver 2.6 5 45 45
Wow Wow it's perfect match3 game!! May 10, 2012
Not Evolved Enough The idea of the game fascinated me and I thout it'd be a fun twist on match 3 which I tend to like. But the timer was way too fast for the difficulty in seeing the creatures against the background (no grid, just undulating rows). So progress was slow and even with the ability to add creatures to the field the game didn't have enough fun factor to keep interest high. I hope an improved version with lots more bells whistles and clearer graphics shows up as I'd gladly buy it. But this one just doesn't have enough fun in it. April 18, 2012
for a match 3 game, this one is ok i am not a fan of match 3 games so you'll have to read this review with that in mind. the name of this game attracted my attention so i decided to give it a try. basically, as you match three species of animals, they give rise to one "higher" species. as you progress through the game, you "evolve" ever higher species after starting with several lower species. the graphics are cute, the story line is obvious (to evolve higher species for each "habitat" provided) but the music is annoyingly repetitious. if you are a match 3 fan, then you'll probably enjoy this game. if you are like me and don't enjoy match 3 games, then this game will not change your mind. April 18, 2012
Addictive more than anything I was surprised. I'd read the previous reviews and wondered what I'd downloaded. I was expecting to be closing this down after 5 minutes. 30 minutes later I had to close the game to go and make a meal. I didn't find the small creatures difficult to see as some have done and I think the challenge came with trying to get the creatures into the correct position to finish the level. I'll finish the trial hour but I won't be buying it. It's definitely addictive though - if you can get over the first 5 or 10 minutes. April 18, 2012
Not so bad This isn't as bad as I thought it was going to be, after reading the reviews. Okay, the graphics were poor and the music annoying. That being said, it was rather nice that I didn't have to get bonus's and blow things up. It was purely a match of wits. Am I going to buy it? I don't know. You'll have to make up your own mind about this one, I can't give any advise on this one. April 18, 2012
Well, it kills time. I gave it a full hour and it wasn't so bad that I was falling asleep or anything. BUT, it's not so great that I would spend my money on it. If I got it for a free game or for 2.99 then sure. It's entertaining enough for killing time when I'm bored. Two things that really irritated me though was one, you start of will a full screen of characters, but as you match them they all gather to the lower left hand corner and you don't get a refreshing row until you run out of moves, and two, when you get to the end of the world you have to evolve them from the very beginning all they way up until you get 3 (and hopefully close together) of the most evolved creature and match them. The last level took me about 35 minutes and it was getting frustrating, especially since they don't give you many new creatures in the added row when you run out of moves! April 18, 2012
Evolver Was fun but a bit boring at times. April 25, 2012
Pretty but frustrating Frustrating, in having to do same thing over and over May 6, 2012
Evolver needs to evolve a bit more before it will be enjoyable. This is one of those games that could have been fun, but entirely missed the mark. The matches move so slowly, which is very irritating. The idea is to make these creatures evolve to the next level by matching in sets of 3 or more. Each level gets progressively harder. Unfortunately, the pieces seem to move a bit slower with each level as well. I did play the entire hour, but it never got any better. It would have been a lot more engaging if there was a storyline to go with it. I do not recommend unless you are super bored as I was at the time. April 18, 2012
Evolver did not lke the game at all, to boring and no way to turn of the music unless you mute all the sounds. Music in games get to anoying. April 20, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Evolver

Explore the mysteries of evolution in this addictive puzzle game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.