Bookmark

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar! Wander the streets of Ulthar and discover what Menes did that got him in so much trouble in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Find out why the citizens worship cats from ancient times and try to save Menes from his gristly fate in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 307 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition 3.9 5 100 100
WHAT A FUN GAME!! I may be the minority but I really enjoyed the game. The HOS was cute and I liked the sound it made when you found an object. I enjoyed the puzzles (probably a little too easy) but I didn't hit the skip button on any of them. The only downfall with this game was there was no voiceovers and I feel for a CE there should always be a some kind of voiceover. I would highly recommend this game it was really alot of fun! Thanks BF! February 13, 2012
Cat Lovers Fun Hidden Object Game The storyline was interesting and very unique. The graphics were a little stiff but the game would have been too intense if they were too realistic. The soundtrack was very unique. There were no voiceovers which I feel was a good thing. The hidden object scenes were moderately challenging. The mini puzzles were great, some of them very different, but all of them lots of fun. There are cats to find throughtout the game. I love cats. This game was loaded with cats and meows. Excellent February 12, 2012
interesting game about cats, gypsies and corrupt government it is a good game .... maybe too much walkings in locations ... but good characters and interesting storyline February 13, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Interesting story line that lead you on your quest. Trial went way too fast. Enjoyed the game. February 13, 2012
Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar Collectors Edition Really good game. A little to easy but great music, atmosphere and story line. February 12, 2012
fun, relaxing game about cats :) Great graphics - I will more HOD/adventure games had graphics like this game. I particulary enjoyed the storyline about cats. Totally worth the money - long game with lots of places to explore throughout the story. Great bonus adventure as well. I enjoyed the puzzles - not really difficult but lots of fun. February 19, 2012
Kitties!! OK, I'll admit I'm a freak for kitties. When ya get the whole "ghost towns" thing into it too, I'm totally hooked. Easy play, easy to follow, but still challenging enough to be fun and entertaining. :) February 18, 2012
Cats Rules Playing on easy and I am 7 hours into it. The graphics really threw me. Nice story line, puzzles different from usual games, a very nice ending for cat lovers!!! February 15, 2012
LOVE, LOVED IT! I am a cat lover what can I say. They did a very good job on the sound and looks of the cats. I also loved the puzzles, they original and a lot of fun. I liked it because it wasn't stressful just entertaining. February 29, 2012
Cats are where its at!! I was truly challenged in this game. The art work was clear and precise. I dislike when people do not look like people. kittys and people all looked normal. Loved the extra challenges, though I admit I had to "cheat" on a few. This is the first time I have been enticed to give a review, but rate this one as "THE BEST!!" February 25, 2012
11-20 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Towns: The Cats Of Ulthar Collector's Edition

Upon arriving in a strange city, you find the citizens ready to burn Menes at the stake in Ghost Towns: The Cats of Ulthar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.